Home team Away Team

Newcastle


  • Penalty goals: Hodgson (4),
12 - 9

London Scottish


  • Penalty goals: Love (3),
  • The Championship
  • 23rd Dec 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Kingston Park
  • Att: 3,001
Newcastle Falcons
    Inter-
changes
15. Alex Tait
14. Luke Fielden
13. Sukanaivalu Hufanga
12. Jamie Helleur
11. Ryan Shortland
10. Joel Hodgson
9. Rory Lawson
1. Shiel
2. Rob Vickers
3. Oliver Tomaszczyk
4. Carlo Del Fava
5. James Hudson
6. Mark Wilson
7. Richard Mayhew
8. Taiasina Tu'ifua
Substitues
16. Matt Thompson
17. Scott Wilson
18. Scott MacLeod
19. Christopher York
20. Warren Fury
21. Waisea Luveniyali
22. Alexander Crockett
London Scottish
    Inter-
changes
15. James Thompson
14. James Love
13. Oli Grove
12. Andy Reay
11. Dave McCall
10. Phil Godman
9. Ross Samson
1. Mark Irish
2. Adam Kwasnicki
3. Colin Quigley
4. Spivey
5. Tyler Hotson
6. Ben Russell
7. Chevvy Pennycook
8. Mark Bright
Substitues
16. Billy Moss
17. Harry Allen
18. Alex MacKenzie
19. Josh Brown
20. Lewis Calder
21. Jamie Stevenson
22. PJ Gidlow

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - November 23 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Jersey 8 17
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Saturday 20th December
The Championship
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
14:30Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates
Saturday 17th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Bedford
14:30Doncaster vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Worcester
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00Nottingham vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 31st January
15:00Worcester vs Doncaster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com