Home team Away Team

Leeds Carnegie

vs

Newcastle

  • The Championship
  • 9th Feb 2013
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Headingley

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Yorkshire Carnegie     Newcastle Falcons
Aberavon - Yorkshire Carnegie 32-43 20-10 Newcastle Falcons - Gloucester
Yorkshire Carnegie - Plymouth Albion 19-19 23-14 Bath - Newcastle Falcons
Bedford - Yorkshire Carnegie 15-10 21-22 Newcastle - Cardiff Blues
Yorkshire Carnegie - Rotherham Titans 0-6 37-23 Northampton - Newcastle
Yorkshire Carnegie - Aberavon 85-0 26-30 Newport Gwent D'gons - Newcastle
Ulster - Yorkshire Carnegie 17-22 43-19 Newcastle - Bucuresti

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Headingley?

Go to Headingley from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - November 23 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Jersey 8 17
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Saturday 20th December
The Championship
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
14:30Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates
Saturday 17th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Bedford
14:30Doncaster vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Worcester
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00Nottingham vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 31st January
15:00Worcester vs Doncaster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com