Home team Away Team

London Scottish


  • Penalty goals: Love (3),
9 - 16

Plymouth Albion

  • Carpenter,
    Penalty goals: Cusack (3),
    Conversions: Cusack,
London Scottish
    Inter-
changes
15. James Thompson
14. James Love
13. Oli Grove
12. Andy Reay
11. David Howells
10. Simon Whatling
9. Jamie Stevenson
1. Mark Irish
2. Adam Kwasnicki
3. Lewis Thiede
4. Spivey
5. Tyler Hotson
6. Ben Russell
7. Chevvy Pennycook
8. Mark Bright
Substitues
16. Gerard Ellis
17. Nicholas Mayhew
18. Eric Fry
19. Samuel Twomey
20. Tommy Spinks
21. Richard Bolt
22. Phil Godman
Plymouth Albion
    Inter-
changes
15. Rhodri Macatee
14. Lewis Warner
13. tobias Howley-Berridge
12. Bevon Armitage
11. Tom Bowen
10. Declan Cusack
9. Ruairi Cushion
1. Ben Rogers
2. Jon Vickers
3. Lloyd Fairbrother
4. Brett Beukeboon
5. Sean-Michael Steven
6. Michael Stupple
7. Sam Matavesi
8. Aaron Carpenter
Substitues
16. Paul Rowley
17. Paul Roberts
18. Len Ashcroft-Leigh
19. Dave Morton
20. Samuel Hocking
21. Tom Cowan-Dickie
22. Paul Bailey

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 2 3
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 19th September
The Championship
19:30Moseley vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 20th September
14:30Doncaster vs Worcester
15:00London Scottish vs Bedford
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 21st September
15:00Bristol vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Nottingham vs Jersey
Friday 26th September
19:45Bristol vs London Scottish
Saturday 27th September
15:00Jersey vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Bedford
15:00Worcester vs Nottingham
Sunday 28th September
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Doncaster
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Moseley
Saturday 4th October
14:30Doncaster vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Plymouth Albion
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Worcester
15:00Moseley vs Bristol
Sunday 5th October
13:00Nottingham vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 7th November
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com