Home team Away Team

London Scottish

  • Thompson, Mantella, Whatling,
    Conversions: Love (2),
19 - 38

Bristol

  • Sambucetti, Merriman (2), Goodridge (2),
    Penalty goals: Jarvis,
    Conversions: Jarvis (5),
London Scottish
    Inter-
changes
15. James Thompson
14. James Love
13. Oli Grove
12. Andy Reay
11. Miles Mantella
10. Phil Godman
9. Jamie Stevenson
1. Mark Irish
2. Adam Kwasnicki
3. Eric Fry
4. Spivey
5. Tyler Hotson
6. Chevvy Pennycook
7. Lewis Calder
8. Mark Bright
Substitues
16. Nicholas Mayhew
17. Harry Allen
18. Colin Quigley
19. Josh Brown
20. Tommy Spinks
21. Richard Bolt
22. Simon Whatling
Bristol
    Inter-
changes
15. Jonathon Goodridge
14. George Watkins
13. Fautua Otto
12. Luke Eves
11. Ryan Edwards
10. Adrian Jarvis
9. Tipuna
1. Kyle Traynor
2. Johnson
3. Jason Hobson
4. Mariano Sambucetti
5. Glenn Townson
6. Redford Pennycook
7. James Merriman
8. Marko Mama
Substitues
16. Lawrence
17. Bruce Douglas
18. Roy Winters
19. Iain Grieve
20. James Grindal
21. Roberts
22. Jack Tovey

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com