Home team Away Team

Moseley

  • Wilkes, Lockley, Robinson, Stephenson,
    Penalty goals: Thomas,
    Conversions: Hunt (3),
29 - 41

Bedford

  • Short, Baldwinn, Stephenson, Atkinson, Spurling,
    Penalty goals: Sharp (2),
    Conversions: Sharp (5),
Moseley
    Inter-
changes
Oliver Thomas
Samuel Wilkes
Addison Lockley
Brazier
Simon Hunt
Oliver Robinson
Tom Stephenson
Bedford
    Inter-
changes
9. Scott Spurling
Jake Sharp
James Short
Luke Baldwinn
James Stephenson
Mark Atkinson
Tom Armes

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - November 22 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Jersey 8 17
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Sunday 23rd November
The Championship
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
14:30Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates
Saturday 17th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Bedford
14:30Doncaster vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Worcester
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com