Home team Away Team

Moseley

  • Wilkes, Lockley, Robinson, Stephenson,
    Penalty goals: Thomas,
    Conversions: Hunt (3),
29 - 41

Bedford

  • Short, Baldwinn, Stephenson, Atkinson, Spurling,
    Penalty goals: Sharp (2),
    Conversions: Sharp (5),
Moseley
    Inter-
changes
Oliver Thomas
Samuel Wilkes
Addison Lockley
Brazier
Simon Hunt
Oliver Robinson
Tom Stephenson
Bedford
    Inter-
changes
9. Scott Spurling
Jake Sharp
James Short
Luke Baldwinn
James Stephenson
Mark Atkinson
Tom Armes

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 2 3
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 19th September
The Championship
19:30Moseley vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 20th September
14:30Doncaster vs Worcester
15:00London Scottish vs Bedford
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 21st September
15:00Bristol vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Nottingham vs Jersey
Friday 26th September
19:45Bristol vs London Scottish
Saturday 27th September
15:00Jersey vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Bedford
15:00Worcester vs Nottingham
Sunday 28th September
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Doncaster
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Moseley
Saturday 4th October
14:30Doncaster vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Plymouth Albion
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Worcester
15:00Moseley vs Bristol
Sunday 5th October
13:00Nottingham vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 7th November
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com