Home team Away Team

Glasgow

  • Ryder, Murchie, Seymour (2), Reid,
    Penalty goals: Wight (2),
    Conversions: Wight (3),
37 - 6

Newport-Gwent D'gons


  • Penalty goals: Prydie (2),
  • Guinness PRO12
  • 2nd Nov 2012
  • KO 19:30
  • Ground: Scotstoun Stadium
  • Att: 3,317
Glasgow Warriors
    Inter-
changes
15. Peter Murchie
14. Seymour
13. Alex Dunbar
12. Troy Nathan Substituted off64'
11. Taylor Paris
10. Scott Wight
9. Nikola Matawalu Substituted off72'
1. Gordon Reid Substituted off56'
2. Dougie Hall Substituted off78'
3. Mike Cusack Substituted off78'
4. Tom Ryder Substituted off56'
5. Tim Swinson
6. Robert Harley
7. Chris Fusaro Substituted off64'
8. Joshua Strauss Substituted off75'
Substitues
16. Peter Horne Substituted on64'
16. Finley Gillies Substituted on78'
17. Ofa Fainga'anuku Substituted on56'
18. German Araoz Substituted on78'
19. James Eddie Substituted on56'
20. John Barclay Substituted on64'
21. Ryan Wilson Substituted on75'
22. Kennedy Substituted on72'
Dragons
    Inter-
changes
15. Daniel Evans
14. Tonderai Chavhanga
13. Patrick Leach
12. Ashley Smith
11. Tom Prydie Substituted off68'
10. Lewis Robling Substituted off54'
9. Jonathan Evans Substituted off54'
1. Phil Price
2. Steve Jones
3. Buck Substituted off57'
4. Ian Nimmo
5. Robert Sidoli Substituted off19'
6. Lewis Evans Substituted off17'
7. Nick Cudd
8. Tom Brown
Substitues
11. Hallam Amos Substituted on68'
16. Huw Gustafson
17. Nathan Williams
18. Dan Way Substituted on57'
19. Adam Jones Substituted on19'
20. Groves Substituted on17'
21. Liam Davies Substituted on54'
22. Steffan Jones Substituted on54'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - November 23 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 8 5
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 13th February
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ulster vs Treviso
20:05Edinburgh vs Ospreys
Saturday 14th February
19:35Munster vs Cardiff Blues
Sunday 15th February
12:45Scarlets vs Connacht
13:00Zebre vs Glasgow Warriors
15:00Leinster vs Dragons
Friday 20th February
19:05Treviso vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Edinburgh vs Ulster
19:35Leinster vs Zebre
Saturday 21st February
14:40Scarlets vs Munster
17:15Glasgow Warriors vs Ospreys
Sunday 22nd February
16:00Dragons vs Connacht
Friday 27th February
19:35Ospreys vs Leinster
19:35Ulster vs Scarlets
Saturday 28th February
19:15Munster vs Glasgow Warriors
Sunday 1st March
12:45Cardiff Blues vs Edinburgh
17:00Zebre vs Dragons
17:15Connacht vs Treviso
Friday 6th March
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Connacht
19:35Glasgow Warriors vs Zebre
Saturday 7th March
14:40Ospreys vs Munster
17:15Scarlets vs Leinster
18:00Treviso vs Edinburgh
Sunday 8th March
16:00Dragons vs Ulster
Friday 27th March
19:35Leinster vs Glasgow Warriors
Today's Results
Result
Guinness PRO12
Sunday 11th January
Guinness PRO12
Ospreys 22 - 11 Dragons
Treviso 20 - 24 Ulster
Saturday 10th January
Zebre 7 - 31 Munster
Cardiff Blues 13 - 22 Leinster
Friday 9th January
Connacht 13 - 16 Edinburgh
Glasgow Warriors 22 - 7 Scarlets

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com