Home team Away Team

Worcester


  • Penalty goals: Goode (4),
12 - 3

Saracens


  • Penalty goals: Mordt,
Worcester
    Inter-
changes
15. Chris Pennell
14. Nikki Walker
13. Joshua Matavesi
12. Joe Carlisle Substituted off13'
11. Errie Classens
10. Andy Goode
9. Paul Hodgson
1. Ceri Jones
2. Ed Shervington Substituted off67'
3. John Andress
4. James Percival
5. Chris J
6. Neil Best Substituted off68'
7. Matt Kvesic
8. Semisi Taulava Substituted off76'
Substitues
16. Aleki Lutui Substituted on67'
17. Rob O'Donnell
18. James Currie
19. Dean Schofield Substituted on68'
20. Sam Betty Substituted on76'
21. Johnny Arr
22. Alex Grove Substituted on13'
23. Andy Short
Saracens
    Inter-
changes
15. Ben Ransom
14. David Strettle
13. Joel Tomkins
12. Kameli Ratuvou
11. Duncan Taylor Substituted off50'
10. Nils Mordt Substituted off65'
9. Richard Wigglesworth
1. Matt Stevens Substituted off65'
2. Jamie George Substituted off45'
3. Carlos Nieto Substituted off45'
4. Steve Borthwick
5. Alistair Hargreaves Substituted off65'
6. Jackson Wray Substituted off31'
7. Andy Saull
8. Ernst Joubert
Substitues
16. John Smit Substituted on45'
17. Nicholas Auterac Substituted on45'
18. Lorenzo Romano Substituted on65'
19. Eoin Sheriff Substituted on65'
20. Will Fraser Substituted on31'
21. Ben Spencer
22. Sam Stanley Substituted on65'
23. James Short Substituted on50'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 19th September
Aviva Premiership
19:45Gloucester vs Exeter
Saturday 20th September
14:00Sale vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Saracens
15:15Bath vs Leicester
Sunday 21st September
14:00Newcastle vs Northampton
Friday 26th September
19:45London Welsh vs Gloucester
Saturday 27th September
15:00Leicester vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Sale
15:15Northampton vs Bath
Sunday 28th September
14:00Wasps vs Newcastle
14:00Exeter vs Harlequins
Friday 3rd October
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com