Home team Away Team

Bath

  • Penalty, Eastmond, Heathcote ,
    Penalty goals: Heathcote (4),
    Conversions: Heathcote (2),
31 - 25

Gloucester

  • Trinder, May (2),
    Penalty goals: Cook (2),
    Conversions: Cook, Burns,
Bath
    Inter-
changes
15. Nick Abendanon
14. Horacio Agulla
13. Matthew Banahan
12. Kyle Eastmond
11. Tom Biggs
10. Tom Heathcote
9. Peter Stringer
1. Paul James Substituted off77'
2. Rob Webber Substituted off69'
3. David Wilson
4. Dominic Day Substituted off70'
5. Dave Attwood
6. Francois Louw
7. Carl Fearns
8. Ben Skirving
Substitues
16. Ross Batty Substituted on69'
17. Nathan Catt Substituted on77'
18. Anthony Perenise
19. Will Spencer Substituted on70'
20. Mathew Gilbert
21. Michael Claassens
22. Sam Vesty
23. Nick Koster
23. Semesa Rokoduguni
Gloucester
    Inter-
changes
15. Robert Cook
14. Charlie Sharples
13. Henry Trinder
12. Mike Tindall
11. Jonny May
10. Freddie Burns Substituted off51'
9. Dan Robson
1. Nick Wood Substituted off56'
Dismissed 50' 2. Darren Dawidiuk
3. Rupert Harden Substituted off19'
4. Lua Lokotui
5. Will James
6. Tom Savage Substituted off77'
7. Akapusi Qera
8. Sione Kalamafoni
Substitues
16. Huia Edmonds
17. Dan Murphy Substituted on56'
18. Dario Chistolini Substituted on19'
19. Peter Buxton Substituted on77'
20. Andy Hazell
21. Dave Lewis
22. Ryan Mills Substituted on51'
23. Martyn Thomas

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 3rd October
Aviva Premiership
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Friday 14th November
19:45Gloucester vs Harlequins
19:45Northampton vs Exeter
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish
17:00Bath vs Newcastle
Sunday 16th November
13:00Leicester vs Saracens
15:15Wasps vs London Welsh
Friday 21st November
19:45Harlequins vs Sale
20:00Newcastle vs Gloucester
Saturday 22nd November
15:00London Irish vs Bath
15:00Exeter vs Wasps
Sunday 23rd November
13:00Saracens vs Northampton
15:15London Welsh vs Leicester
Friday 28th November
19:45Bath vs Harlequins

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com