Home team Away Team

Newcastle

  • Helleur, Cato,
    Penalty goals: Gopperth,
    Conversions: Gopperth (2),
17 - 15

Bedford


  • Penalty goals: Dorrian (3),
    Drop goals: Atkinson (2),
Newcastle Falcons
    Inter-
changes
15. Tom Catterick
14. Noah Cato
13. Tait
12. Jamie Helleur
11. Ryan Shortland
10. Jimmy Gopperth
9. Rory Lawson
1. Jon Golding
2. Matt Thompson
3. Oliver Tomaszczyk
4. Scott MacLeod
5. James Hudson
6. Mark Wilson
7. William Welch
8. Ally Hogg
Substitues
16. Michael Mayhew
17. Kieran Brooks
18. Sean Tomes
19. Taiasina Tu'ifua
20. Warren Fury
21. Joel Hodgson
22. Alexander Crockett
Bedford
    Inter-
changes
15. Brendan Burke
14. James Stephenson
13. Ollie Dodge
12. Mark Atkinson
11. Joshua Bassett
10. Myles Dorrian
9. Darryl Veenendaal
1. Don Barrell
2. Darren Fox
3. Gregor Gillanders
4. Ben Gulliver
5. Michael Howard
6. Ben Cooper
7. Chris Locke
8. Darren Fearns
Substitues
16. Neil Cochrane
17. Seal
18. Ricky Reeves
19. Paul Tupai
20. Joe Vandermolen
21. Luke Baldwinn
22. Jake Sharp

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 2 3
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 19th September
The Championship
19:30Moseley vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 20th September
14:30Doncaster vs Worcester
15:00London Scottish vs Bedford
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 21st September
15:00Bristol vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Nottingham vs Jersey
Friday 26th September
19:45Bristol vs London Scottish
Saturday 27th September
15:00Jersey vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Bedford
15:00Worcester vs Nottingham
Sunday 28th September
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Doncaster
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Moseley
Saturday 4th October
14:30Doncaster vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Plymouth Albion
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Worcester
15:00Moseley vs Bristol
Sunday 5th October
13:00Nottingham vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 7th November
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com