Home team Away Team

Bedford

  • Dodge (2), Short, Cochrane, Spurling (2),
    Conversions: Dorrian (3), Spurling,
38 - 26

Doncaster

  • Penalty, Challinor, Boyde, Mama,
    Conversions: Flockhart (3),
Bedford
    Inter-
changes
15. Ben Ransom
14. James Short
13. Brendan Burke
12. Ollie Dodge
11. Joshua Bassett
10. Myles Dorrian
9. Darryl Veenendaal
1. Darren Fearns
2. Scott Spurling
3. Philip Boulton
4. Michael Howard
5. Paul Tupai
6. Gregor Gillanders
7. Darren Fox
8. Nick Fenton-Wells
Substitues
16. Neil Cochrane
17. Seal
18. Ben Cooper
19. Joe Vandermolen
20. Luke Baldwinn
21. Jake Sharp
22. Mark Atkinson
Doncaster
    Inter-
changes
15. Keating
14. Dougie Flockhart
13. Dante Mama
12. James Tinknell
11. Tyson Lewis
10. Braid
9. Chris Hallam
1. Tom Davies
2. Ben Sowery
3. Thomas Francis
4. Matt Challinor
5. Parsons
6. Andy Boyde
7. Will Hafu
8. Kettle
20. Jamie Lennard
21. Joe Bedford
Substitues
16. Jack Bergmanas
17. Hooper
18. Andrew Brown
19. Chris Planchant
21. Louis Silver
22. Joseca Nayacavou

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com