Home team Away Team

Bedford

  • Atkinson, Ransom,
    Penalty goals: Dorrian (4),
    Conversions: Dorrian (2),
26 - 17

Nottingham

  • Penalty, Arlidge,
    Penalty goals: Arlidge,
    Conversions: Arlidge (2),
  • The Championship
  • Play-Off Semi Final
  • 4th May 2013
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Goldington Road
  • Att: 2,533
Bedford
    Inter-
changes
15. Ben Ransom
13. Brendan Burke
10. Myles Dorrian
1. Darren Fearns
4. Michael Howard
5. Paul Tupai
6. Gregor Gillanders
7. Darren Fox
8. Nick Fenton-Wells
16. Neil Cochrane
17. Seal
James Short
James Stephenson
Mark Atkinson
Luke Baldwinn
Substitues
12. Ollie Dodge
9. Darryl Veenendaal
9. Scott Spurling
3. Philip Boulton
4. Ben Gulliver
8. Don Barrell
Jake Sharp
Nottingham
    Inter-
changes
14. Alex Lewington
12. Joe Munroe
12. Andrew Forsyth
11. Rhys Crane
10. James Arlidge
9. Sean Romans
1. Matthew Parr
2. Joe Duffey
3. Michael Holford
4. Daniel Montagu
5. Nicholas Rouse
6. Rupert Cooper
7. Brent Wilson
8. Alex Shaw
22. David Jackson
Substitues
7. Thomas Calladine
16. Shaun Malton
17. Ryan Bower
18. Tom Price
21. Joe Cobden
21. Rory Lynn
Harrison Lee-Everton
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Saturday 20th December
The Championship
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
14:30Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates
Saturday 17th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Bedford
14:30Doncaster vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Worcester
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00Nottingham vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 31st January
15:00Worcester vs Doncaster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com