Home team Away Team

Ulster


  • Penalty goals: Pienaar (6),
18 - 24

Leinster

  • Heaslip, Jennings,
    Penalty goals: Sexton (4),
    Conversions: Sexton,
  • Guinness PRO12
  • Final
  • 25th May 2013
  • KO 16:45
  • Ground: The Greenyards
  • Att: 18,500
Ulster
    Inter-
changes
15. Jared Payne
14. Andrew Trimble
13. Darren Cave
11. Tommy Bowe
10. Ruan Pienaar
2. Rory Best
3. John Afoa
4. Johann Muller
6. Robbie Diack Substituted off64'
7. Chris Henley
8. Nick Williams
17. Tom Court Substituted off73'
19. Dan Tuohy
21. Jackson
22. Stuart Olding
Substitues
9. Paul Marshall
1. Callum Black Substituted on73'
5. Iain Henderson Substituted on64'
7. Mike McComish
16. Rob Herring
18. Declan Fitzpatrick
22. Allen
23. Peter Nelson
Leinster
    Inter-
changes
15. Rob Kearney
13. Brian O'Driscoll
13. Fergus McFadden
12. Ian Madigan
11. Isa Nacewa
10. Jonny Sexton
9. Isaac Boss
3. Mike Ross Substituted off75'
5. Devin Toner Substituted off73'
6. Kevin McLaughlin
8. Jamie Heaslip
16. Richardt Strauss Substituted off29'
17. Cian Healy Substituted off77'
19. Leo Cullen
20. Shane Jennings
Substitues
14. Andrew Conway
1. Jack McGrath Substituted on77'
2. Sean Cronin Substituted on29'
4. Quinn Roux Substituted on73'
6. Rhys Ruddock
18. Jamie Hagan Substituted on75'
21. John Cooney
22. Andrew Goodman

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 19th September
Guinness PRO12
19:30Munster vs Zebre
19:35Connacht vs Leinster
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Ulster
Saturday 20th September
14:40Newport Gwent D'gons vs Glasgow
18:00Scarlets vs Benetton Treviso
Sunday 21st September
16:00Ospreys vs Edinburgh
Friday 26th September
19:35Leinster vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Glasgow vs Connacht
19:35Edinburgh vs Scarlets
Saturday 27th September
15:00Zebre vs Ulster
18:30Munster vs Ospreys
Sunday 28th September
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 3rd October
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh
19:35Zebre vs Ospreys
19:35Connacht vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 4th October
18:30Leinster vs Munster
Sunday 5th October
15:00Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow
16:00Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 10th October
19:35Munster vs Scarlets
Saturday 11th October
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Connacht
14:40Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons
16:00Zebre vs Leinster
17:05Ulster vs Glasgow
Sunday 12th October
16:00Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 31st October
19:35Ospreys vs Connacht

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com