Home team Away Team

London Irish

  • Rouse, Yarde,
    Penalty goals: Humphreys (3),
    Conversions: Humphreys (2),
23 - 29

Exeter

  • Mumm , White ,
    Penalty goals: Steenson (5),
    Conversions: Steenson (2),
London Irish
    Inter-
changes
15. Topsy Ojo
14. Marland Yarde
13. Fergus Mulchrone
12. Eamonn Sheridan
11. Andrew Fenby
10. Ian Humphreys
9. Tomas O'Leary
1. Matt Parr Substituted off61'
2. David Paice
3. Halani Aulika Substituted off36'
4. Nick Rouse Substituted off44'
5. Jebb Sinclair
6. Declan Danaher
7. Bryn Evans
8. Ofisa Treviranus
Substitues
16. Jimmy Stevens
17. John Yapp Substituted on61'
18. Leo Halavatau Substituted on36'
19. Ian Nimmo Substituted on44'
20. Gerard Ellis
21. Sailosi Tagicakibau
22. Shane Geraghty
23. Darren Allinson
Exeter
    Inter-
changes
15. Dolman
14. Whitten
13. Jason Shoemark
12. Sam Hill
Sin Binned 49' 11. Tom James
10. Gareth Steenson
9. Haydn Thomas Substituted off59'
1. Brett Sturgess
2. Jack Yeandle Substituted off68'
3. Hoani Tui Substituted off62'
4. Dean Mumm
5. Damian Welch
6. Ben White
7. James Scaysbrook
8. Tom Johnson
Substitues
16. Chris Whitehead Substituted on68'
17. Ben Moon
18. Carl Rimmer Substituted on62'
19. Tom Hayes
20. Kai Horstmann
21. Dave Lewis Substituted on59'
22. Henry Slade
23. Matt Jess

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Aviva Premiership Table

Aviva Premiership Table - July 9 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Sale Sharks 0 0
Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 5th September
Aviva Premiership
19:45Northampton vs Gloucester
Saturday 6th September
14:00Sale vs Bath
14:00Saracens vs Wasps
15:00Leicester vs Newcastle
16:30London Irish vs Harlequins
Sunday 7th September
14:00London Welsh vs Exeter
Friday 12th September
19:45Harlequins vs Saracens
Saturday 13th September
15:00Gloucester vs Sale
15:00Bath vs London Welsh
15:15Exeter vs Leicester
Sunday 14th September
14:00Wasps vs Northampton
15:00Newcastle vs London Irish
Friday 19th September
19:45Gloucester vs Exeter
Saturday 20th September
14:00Sale vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Saracens
15:15Bath vs Leicester
Sunday 21st September
14:00Newcastle vs Northampton
Friday 26th September
19:45London Welsh vs Gloucester
Saturday 27th September
15:00Leicester vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Sale
15:15Northampton vs Bath
Sunday 28th September
14:00Wasps vs Newcastle
14:00Exeter vs Harlequins
Friday 3rd October
19:45Bath vs Saracens

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com