Home team Away Team

London Irish

  • Rouse, Yarde,
    Penalty goals: Humphreys (3),
    Conversions: Humphreys (2),
23 - 29

Exeter

  • Mumm , White ,
    Penalty goals: Steenson (5),
    Conversions: Steenson (2),
London Irish
    Inter-
changes
15. Topsy Ojo
14. Marland Yarde
13. Fergus Mulchrone
12. Eamonn Sheridan
11. Andrew Fenby
10. Ian Humphreys
9. Tomas O'Leary
1. Matt Parr Substituted off61'
2. David Paice
3. Halani Aulika Substituted off36'
4. Nick Rouse Substituted off44'
5. Jebb Sinclair
6. Declan Danaher
7. Bryn Evans
8. Ofisa Treviranus
Substitues
16. Jimmy Stevens
17. John Yapp Substituted on61'
18. Leo Halavatau Substituted on36'
19. Ian Nimmo Substituted on44'
20. Gerard Ellis
21. Sailosi Tagicakibau
22. Shane Geraghty
23. Darren Allinson
Exeter
    Inter-
changes
15. Dolman
14. Whitten
13. Jason Shoemark
12. Sam Hill
Sin Binned 49' 11. Tom James
10. Gareth Steenson
9. Haydn Thomas Substituted off59'
1. Brett Sturgess
2. Jack Yeandle Substituted off68'
3. Hoani Tui Substituted off62'
4. Dean Mumm
5. Damian Welch
6. Ben White
7. James Scaysbrook
8. Tom Johnson
Substitues
16. Chris Whitehead Substituted on68'
17. Ben Moon
18. Carl Rimmer Substituted on62'
19. Tom Hayes
20. Kai Horstmann
21. Dave Lewis Substituted on59'
22. Henry Slade
23. Matt Jess

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 3rd October
Aviva Premiership
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Friday 14th November
19:45Gloucester vs Harlequins
19:45Northampton vs Exeter
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish
17:00Bath vs Newcastle
Sunday 16th November
13:00Leicester vs Saracens
15:15Wasps vs London Welsh
Friday 21st November
19:45Harlequins vs Sale
20:00Newcastle vs Gloucester
Saturday 22nd November
15:00London Irish vs Bath
15:00Exeter vs Wasps
Sunday 23rd November
13:00Saracens vs Northampton
15:15London Welsh vs Leicester
Friday 28th November
19:45Bath vs Harlequins

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com