Home team Away Team

Gloucester

vs

Worcester

  • Aviva Premiership
  • 21st Dec 2013
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Kingsholm

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Gloucester     Worcester
Zebre - Gloucester 16-32 43-22 Worcester - Nottingham
Gloucester - Zebre 35-10 18-23 Munster - Worcester
London Irish - Gloucester 9-21 31-12 Worcester - Moseley
Newcastle Falcons - Gloucester 20-10 32-29 Worcester - Jersey
Gloucester - Harlequins 15-22 10-22 Plymouth Albion - Worcester
London Welsh - Gloucester 9-18 42-12 Worcester - Bedford

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Kingsholm?

Go to Kingsholm from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location
Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 19th December
Aviva Premiership
19:45Sale Sharks vs Exeter
Saturday 20th December
15:00Saracens vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs Newcastle Falcons
15:15Northampton vs Leicester Tigers
17:30Gloucester vs Bath
Sunday 21st December
14:00Wasps vs London Irish
Friday 26th December
15:00London Irish vs London Welsh
Saturday 27th December
14:00Bath vs Exeter
14:00Sale vs Leicester
15:00Newcastle vs Saracens
16:30Harlequins vs Northampton
Sunday 28th December
14:30Gloucester vs Wasps
Friday 2nd January
19:45Northampton vs Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 3rd January
14:00Saracens vs London Irish
16:30Exeter vs Gloucester
Sunday 4th January
14:00Wasps vs Sale
14:00Leicester Tigers vs Bath
14:30London Welsh vs Harlequins
Friday 9th January
19:45Gloucester vs Saracens
Saturday 10th January
14:00Sale vs Northampton
15:00Bath vs Wasps
15:15Harlequins vs Leicester Tigers
Sunday 11th January
14:00Newcastle Falcons vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Exeter
Saturday 14th February
15:00Leicester vs Gloucester

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com