Home team Away Team

London Irish

vs

Gloucester

  • Aviva Premiership
  • 28th Dec 2013
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Madejski Stadium

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
London Irish     Gloucester
London Welsh - London Irish 12-50 32-21 Wasps - Gloucester
London Irish - Leicester Tigers 6-12 48-10 Gloucester - London Welsh
Northampton - London Irish 15-9 18-15 Leicester - Gloucester
London Irish - Newcastle 13-31 25-7 Gloucester - Harlequins
Scarlets - London Irish 27-18 32-25 Gloucester - Ospreys
Rovigo - London Irish 6-34 20-31 Brive - Gloucester

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Madejski Stadium?

Go to Madejski Stadium from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location
Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 27th March
Aviva Premiership
19:45Northampton vs Wasps
Saturday 28th March
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle Falcons
15:00Leicester Tigers vs Exeter
15:15Saracens vs Harlequins
Sunday 29th March
14:00Sale Sharks vs Gloucester
14:30London Welsh vs Bath
Friday 10th April
19:45Newcastle vs Bath
Saturday 11th April
15:00Harlequins vs Gloucester
15:15Saracens vs Leicester
Sunday 12th April
14:00Exeter vs Northampton
14:30London Welsh vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Sale
Friday 24th April
19:45Bath vs London Irish
Saturday 25th April
14:00Sale vs Harlequins
15:00Gloucester vs Newcastle
15:00Leicester vs London Welsh
15:15Northampton vs Saracens
Sunday 26th April
14:00Wasps vs Exeter
Friday 8th May
19:45Harlequins vs Bath
Saturday 9th May
14:00Sale vs Newcastle
15:00Northampton vs London Welsh
15:00Gloucester vs London Irish
15:15Wasps vs Leicester Tigers
Sunday 10th May
14:00Saracens vs Exeter
Saturday 16th May
15:30Exeter vs Sale

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com