Home team Away Team

London Irish

vs

Gloucester

  • Aviva Premiership
  • 28th Dec 2013
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Madejski Stadium

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
London Irish     Gloucester
Wasps - London Irish 48-16 16-39 Gloucester - Bath
London Irish - Cardiff Blues 34-23 16-32 Zebre - Gloucester
Cardiff Blues - London Irish 24-14 35-10 Gloucester - Zebre
London Irish - Gloucester 9-21 9-21 London Irish - Gloucester
London Irish - Bath 23-33 20-10 Newcastle Falcons - Gloucester
Sale Sharks - London Irish 36-8 15-22 Gloucester - Harlequins

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Madejski Stadium?

Go to Madejski Stadium from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location
Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 26th December
Aviva Premiership
15:00London Irish vs London Welsh
Saturday 27th December
14:00Bath vs Exeter
14:00Sale Sharks vs Leicester Tigers
15:00Newcastle Falcons vs Saracens
16:30Harlequins vs Northampton
Sunday 28th December
14:30Gloucester vs Wasps
Friday 2nd January
19:45Northampton vs Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 3rd January
14:00Saracens vs London Irish
16:30Exeter vs Gloucester
Sunday 4th January
14:00Wasps vs Sale
14:00Leicester Tigers vs Bath
14:30London Welsh vs Harlequins
Friday 9th January
19:45Gloucester vs Saracens
Saturday 10th January
14:00Sale vs Northampton
15:00Bath vs Wasps
15:15Harlequins vs Leicester Tigers
Sunday 11th January
14:00Newcastle Falcons vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Exeter
Saturday 14th February
15:00Leicester vs Gloucester
15:00Northampton vs London Irish
15:00Exeter vs Newcastle
Sunday 15th February
14:00Wasps vs Harlequins
14:30London Welsh vs Sale
15:00Saracens vs Bath
Friday 20th February
20:00Newcastle vs Wasps

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com