Home team Away Team

Worcester

  • Betty,
    Penalty goals: Lamb, Pennell,
11 - 13

Wasps

  • Cooper-Woolley,
    Penalty goals: Goode (2),
    Conversions: Goode,
  • Aviva Premiership
  • 21st Mar 2014
  • KO 19:45
  • Ground: Sixways Stadium
  • Att: 6,500
Worcester
    Inter-
changes
15. Chris Pennell
14. Josh Drauniniu
13. Alex Grove
12. Ravai Fatiaki
11. David Lemi Substituted off59'
10. Ryan Lamb
9. Johnny Arr
1. Ofa Fainga'anuku
2. Agustin Creevy
3. Euan Murray
4. James Percival
5. Mariano Galarza
6. Mike Williams Substituted off75'
7. Sam Betty
8. Jonathan Thomas
Substitues
16. Ed Shervington
17. Paul Andrew
18. Rob O'Donnell
19. Semisi Taulava
20. Richard De Carpenier Substituted on75'
21. Paul Hodgson
22. Ignacio Mieres
23. Andy Symons Substituted on59'
Wasps
    Inter-
changes
15. Elliot Daly
14. James Short
13. Andrea Masi
12. Chris Bell
11. Joshua Bassett
10. Andy Goode
9. Simpson
1. Matt Mullan
2. Tom Lindsay Substituted off49'
3. Jake Cooper-Woolley
4. Joe Launchbury
5. Kearnan Myall Substituted off63'
6. Ashley Johnson Substituted off63'
7. James Haskell
8. Sam Jones
Substitues
16. Carlo Festuccia Substituted on49'
17. Ricky Reeves
18. Simon McIntyre
19. Tom Palmer Substituted on63'
20. Nathan Hughes Substituted on63'
21. Charlie Davies
22. Joe Carlisle
23. Charles Hayter

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 13th February
Aviva Premiership
19:45Leicester vs Gloucester
19:45Northampton vs London Irish
Saturday 14th February
16:30Exeter vs Newcastle
Sunday 15th February
13:00Saracens vs Bath
14:00Wasps vs Harlequins
14:30London Welsh vs Sale
Friday 20th February
19:45Newcastle vs Wasps
Saturday 21st February
14:00Sale vs Saracens
15:00Harlequins vs Exeter
15:00Gloucester vs London Welsh
15:15Bath vs Northampton
Sunday 22nd February
14:00London Irish vs Leicester
Friday 27th February
19:45Leicester vs Sale
19:45Northampton vs Harlequins
Saturday 28th February
14:30London Welsh vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Newcastle
15:15Exeter vs Bath
Sunday 1st March
14:00Wasps vs Gloucester
Friday 6th March
19:45Bath vs Sale
Saturday 7th March
15:00Exeter vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs London Irish
15:15Gloucester vs Northampton
Sunday 8th March
14:00Wasps vs Saracens
15:00Newcastle vs Leicester
Friday 27th March
19:45Northampton vs Wasps

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com