Home team Away Team

Worcester

  • Betty,
    Penalty goals: Lamb, Pennell,
11 - 13

Wasps

  • Cooper-Woolley,
    Penalty goals: Goode (2),
    Conversions: Goode,
  • Aviva Premiership
  • 21st Mar 2014
  • KO 19:45
  • Ground: Sixways Stadium
  • Att: 6,500
Worcester
    Inter-
changes
15. Chris Pennell
14. Josh Drauniniu
13. Alex Grove
12. Ravai Fatiaki
11. David Lemi Substituted off59'
10. Ryan Lamb
9. Johnny Arr
1. Ofa Fainga'anuku
2. Agustin Creevy
3. Euan Murray
4. James Percival
5. Mariano Galarza
6. Mike Williams Substituted off75'
7. Sam Betty
8. Jonathan Thomas
Substitues
16. Ed Shervington
17. Paul Andrew
18. Rob O'Donnell
19. Semisi Taulava
20. Richard De Carpenier Substituted on75'
21. Paul Hodgson
22. Ignacio Mieres
23. Andy Symons Substituted on59'
Wasps
    Inter-
changes
15. Elliot Daly
14. James Short
13. Andrea Masi
12. Chris Bell
11. Joshua Bassett
10. Andy Goode
9. Joe Simpson
1. Matt Mullan
2. Tom Lindsay Substituted off49'
3. Jake Cooper-Woolley
4. Joe Launchbury
5. Kearnan Myall Substituted off63'
6. Ashley Johnson Substituted off63'
7. James Haskell
8. Sam Jones
Substitues
16. Carlo Festuccia Substituted on49'
17. Ricky Reeves
18. Simon McIntyre
19. Tom Palmer Substituted on63'
20. Nathan Hughes Substituted on63'
21. Charlie Davies
22. Joe Carlisle
23. Charles Hayter

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 27th March
Aviva Premiership
19:45Northampton vs Wasps
Saturday 28th March
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle Falcons
15:00Leicester Tigers vs Exeter
15:15Saracens vs Harlequins
Sunday 29th March
14:00Sale Sharks vs Gloucester
14:30London Welsh vs Bath
Friday 10th April
19:45Newcastle vs Bath
Saturday 11th April
15:00Harlequins vs Gloucester
15:15Saracens vs Leicester
Sunday 12th April
14:00Exeter vs Northampton
14:30London Welsh vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Sale
Friday 24th April
19:45Bath vs London Irish
Saturday 25th April
14:00Sale vs Harlequins
15:00Gloucester vs Newcastle
15:00Leicester vs London Welsh
15:15Northampton vs Saracens
Sunday 26th April
14:00Wasps vs Exeter
Friday 8th May
19:45Harlequins vs Bath
Saturday 9th May
14:00Sale vs Newcastle
15:00Northampton vs London Welsh
15:00Gloucester vs London Irish
15:15Wasps vs Leicester Tigers
Sunday 10th May
14:00Saracens vs Exeter
Saturday 16th May
15:30Exeter vs Sale

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com