Home team Away Team

Wasps

  • Varndell, Haskell (2), Johnson, Daly,
    Penalty goals: Goode,
    Conversions: Goode (4), Hayter,
38 - 30

Gloucester

  • Edmonds, Burns, May,
    Penalty goals: Twelvetrees (3),
    Conversions: Twelvetrees (3),
Wasps
    Inter-
changes
Sin Binned 78' 15. Andrea Masi
Sin Binned 43' 14. William Helu
13. Elliot Daly
12. Chris Bell
11. Tom Varndell
10. Andy Goode
9. Simpson
1. Matt Mullan
2. Carlo Festuccia
3. Jake Cooper-Woolley
4. Joe Launchbury
5. Kearnan Myall
Sin Binned 76' 6. Ashley Johnson
7. James Haskell
8. Nathan Hughes Substituted off67'
Substitues
16. Tom Lindsay
17. Simon McIntyre
18. Philip Swainston
19. Tom Palmer
20. Sam Jones Substituted on67'
21. Charlie Davies
22. Joe Carlisle
23. Charles Hayter
Gloucester
    Inter-
changes
15. Robert Cook
14. Charlie Sharples
13. Jonny May
12. Mike Tindall
11. Martyn Thomas
10. Billy Twelvetrees
9. Jimmy Cowan
1. Nick Wood
2. Huia Edmonds
3. Shaun Knight
4. Elliot Stooke
5. James Hudson
6. Sione Kalamafoni
7. Matt Kvesic
8. Ben Morgan
Substitues
16. Dan George
17. Dan Murphy
18. Rupert Harden
19. Lua Lokotui
20. Ross Moriarty
21. Dan Robson
22. Freddie Burns
23. Bill Meakes

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 14th November
Aviva Premiership
19:45Gloucester vs Harlequins
19:45Northampton vs Exeter
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish
17:00Bath vs Newcastle
Sunday 16th November
13:00Leicester vs Saracens
15:15Wasps vs London Welsh
Friday 21st November
19:45Harlequins vs Sale
20:00Newcastle vs Gloucester
Saturday 22nd November
15:00London Irish vs Bath
15:00Exeter vs Wasps
Sunday 23rd November
13:00Saracens vs Northampton
15:15London Welsh vs Leicester
Friday 28th November
19:45Bath vs Harlequins
Saturday 29th November
15:00Leicester vs Wasps
16:30Exeter vs Saracens
Sunday 30th November
13:00London Irish vs Gloucester
14:30London Welsh vs Northampton
15:15Newcastle vs Sale
Saturday 20th December
14:00Sale vs Exeter
15:00Gloucester vs Bath
15:00Northampton vs Leicester
15:00Saracens vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs Newcastle
Sunday 21st December
14:00Wasps vs London Irish
Friday 26th December
15:00London Irish vs London Welsh

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com