Home team Away Team

Harlequins

vs

Leicester

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Harlequins     Leicester Tigers
Harlequins - Saracens 0-39 20-24 Exeter - Leicester
London Irish - Harlequins 15-20 36-17 Leicester - Newcastle
Saracens - Harlequins 31-17 21-20 Northampton - Leicester
Harlequins - Bath 19-16 31-27 Leicester - Saracens
Exeter - Harlequins 29-30 22-42 Sale - Leicester
Northampton - Harlequins 18-10 24-20 Harlequins - Leicester

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to The Stoop?

Go to The Stoop from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location
Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Saturday 20th September
Aviva Premiership
14:00Sale vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Saracens
15:15Bath vs Leicester
Sunday 21st September
14:00Newcastle vs Northampton
Friday 26th September
19:45London Welsh vs Gloucester
Saturday 27th September
15:00Leicester vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Sale
15:15Northampton vs Bath
Sunday 28th September
14:00Wasps vs Newcastle
14:00Exeter vs Harlequins
Friday 3rd October
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish
15:00Gloucester vs Harlequins

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com