Home team Away Team

Sale

vs

Leicester

  • Aviva Premiership
  • 2nd May 2014
  • KO 20:00
  • Ground: The AJ Bell Stadium

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Sale Sharks     Leicester Tigers
Sale Sharks - Exeter 18-11 23-19 Northampton - Leicester Tigers
Saracens - Sale Sharks 28-15 23-8 Toulon - Leicester Tigers
Sale Sharks - Saracens 15-19 25-21 Leicester Tigers - Toulon
Newcastle Falcons - Sale Sharks 13-18 18-16 Leicester Tigers - Wasps
Harlequins - Sale Sharks 12-16 5-26 London Welsh - Leicester Tigers
Sale Sharks - London Irish 36-8 21-21 Leicester Tigers - Saracens

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 2nd January
Aviva Premiership
19:45Northampton vs Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 3rd January
14:00Saracens vs London Irish
16:30Exeter vs Gloucester
Sunday 4th January
14:00Wasps vs Sale
14:00Leicester Tigers vs Bath
14:30London Welsh vs Harlequins
Friday 9th January
19:45Gloucester vs Saracens
Saturday 10th January
14:00Sale vs Northampton
15:00Bath vs Wasps
15:15Harlequins vs Leicester Tigers
Sunday 11th January
14:00Newcastle Falcons vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Exeter
Saturday 14th February
15:00Leicester vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs Newcastle
15:00Northampton vs London Irish
Sunday 15th February
14:00Wasps vs Harlequins
14:30London Welsh vs Sale
15:00Saracens vs Bath
Friday 20th February
20:00Newcastle vs Wasps
Saturday 21st February
14:00Sale vs Saracens
15:00Harlequins vs Exeter
15:00London Irish vs Leicester
15:00Bath vs Northampton
15:00Gloucester vs London Welsh
Saturday 28th February
14:30London Welsh vs London Irish

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com