Home team Away Team

Ulster

vs

Benetton Treviso

  • Guinness PRO12
  • 28th Sep 2013
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Ravenhill, Belfast

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Ulster     Treviso
Munster - Ulster 21-20 36-25 Cardiff Blues - Treviso
Ulster - Ospreys 25-16 24-24 Treviso - Leinster
Ulster - Newport Gwent D'gons 23-6 17-9 Glasgow - Benetton Treviso
Ulster - Toulon 13-23 10-26 Benetton Treviso - Racing Metro 92
Ulster - Rotherham Titans 29-31 42-7 Ospreys - Benetton Treviso
Leicester - Ulster 25-18 6-9 Benetton Treviso - Connacht

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Ravenhill, Belfast?

Go to Ravenhill, Belfast from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - November 28 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 8 5
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Saturday 29th November
Guinness PRO12
15:00Zebre vs Edinburgh
17:15Leinster vs Ospreys
19:30Connacht vs Scarlets
Sunday 30th November
16:00Glasgow Warriors vs Dragons
Friday 19th December
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets
19:35Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso
19:35Leinster vs Connacht
Saturday 20th December
14:40Glasgow vs Munster
17:15Ospreys vs Ulster
Sunday 21st December
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Zebre
Friday 26th December
14:05Cardiff Blues vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:00Munster vs Leinster
Saturday 27th December
TBCUlster vs Connacht
14:40Glasgow vs Edinburgh
16:00Zebre vs Benetton Treviso
17:15Ospreys vs Scarlets
Thursday 1st January
14:05Newport Gwent D'gons vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 3rd January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Zebre
14:40Leinster vs Ulster
17:05Scarlets vs Ospreys
Friday 9th January
19:35Connacht vs Edinburgh
19:35Glasgow vs Scarlets
Saturday 10th January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Ulster
14:40Cardiff Blues vs Leinster
16:00Zebre vs Munster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com