Home team Away Team

Cardiff Blues

vs

Newport Gwent D'gons

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Cardiff Blues     Dragons
Cardiff Blues - Scarlets 19-13 12-38 Dragons - Munster
Newcastle - Cardiff Blues 21-22 35-51 Ospreys - Dragons
Cardiff Blues - Munster 24-28 31-21 Harlequins - Newport Gwent D'gons
Rovigo - Cardiff Blues 18-33 23-6 Ulster - Newport Gwent D'gons
Cardiff Blues - Grenoble 37-14 26-30 Newport Gwent D'gons - Newcastle
Ospreys - Cardiff Blues 26-15 22-38 Stade Francais - Newport Gwent D'gons

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Cardiff Arms Park?

Go to Cardiff Arms Park from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - November 21 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 8 5
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Sunday 23rd November
Guinness PRO12
14:30Treviso vs Leinster
16:00Edinburgh vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 28th November
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Treviso
19:35Munster vs Ulster
Saturday 29th November
15:00Zebre vs Edinburgh
17:15Leinster vs Ospreys
19:30Connacht vs Scarlets
Sunday 30th November
16:00Glasgow vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 19th December
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets
19:35Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso
19:35Leinster vs Connacht
Saturday 20th December
14:40Glasgow vs Munster
17:15Ospreys vs Ulster
Sunday 21st December
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Zebre
Friday 26th December
14:05Cardiff Blues vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:00Munster vs Leinster
Saturday 27th December
TBCUlster vs Connacht
14:40Glasgow vs Edinburgh
16:00Zebre vs Benetton Treviso
17:15Ospreys vs Scarlets
Thursday 1st January
14:05Newport Gwent D'gons vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 3rd January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Zebre
14:40Leinster vs Ulster
17:05Scarlets vs Ospreys
Friday 9th January
19:35Connacht vs Edinburgh

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com