Home team Away Team

Glasgow

vs

Edinburgh

  • Guinness PRO12
  • 4th Jan 2014
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Scotstoun Stadium

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Glasgow Warriors     Edinburgh
Scarlets - Glasgow Warriors 19-9 28-13 Edinburgh - Cardiff Blues
Glasgow - Benetton Treviso 17-9 33-8 Leinster - Edinburgh
Montpellier - Glasgow 13-15 25-17 Edinburgh - LOU Rugby
Glasgow - Bath 37-10 13-15 Bordeaux-Begles - Edinburgh
Ulster - Glasgow 29-9 24-10 Edinburgh - Newport Gwent D'gons
Benetton Treviso - Glasgow 23-40 30-0 Ulster - Edinburgh

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - November 28 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 8 5
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 28th November
Guinness PRO12
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Treviso
19:35Munster vs Ulster
Saturday 29th November
15:00Zebre vs Edinburgh
17:15Leinster vs Ospreys
19:30Connacht vs Scarlets
Sunday 30th November
16:00Glasgow Warriors vs Dragons
Friday 19th December
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets
19:35Leinster vs Connacht
19:35Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 20th December
14:40Glasgow vs Munster
17:15Ospreys vs Ulster
Sunday 21st December
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Zebre
Friday 26th December
14:05Cardiff Blues vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:00Munster vs Leinster
Saturday 27th December
TBCUlster vs Connacht
14:40Glasgow vs Edinburgh
16:00Zebre vs Benetton Treviso
17:15Ospreys vs Scarlets
Thursday 1st January
14:05Newport Gwent D'gons vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 3rd January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Zebre
14:40Leinster vs Ulster
17:05Scarlets vs Ospreys
Friday 9th January
19:35Connacht vs Edinburgh
19:35Glasgow vs Scarlets
Saturday 10th January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Ulster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com