Home team Away Team

Glasgow

vs

Edinburgh

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Glasgow Warriors     Edinburgh
Montpellier - Glasgow 13-15 25-17 Edinburgh - LOU Rugby
Glasgow - Bath 37-10 13-15 Bordeaux-Begles - Edinburgh
Ulster - Glasgow 29-9 24-10 Edinburgh - Newport Gwent D'gons
Benetton Treviso - Glasgow 23-40 30-0 Ulster - Edinburgh
Glasgow - Connacht 39-21 20-20 Edinburgh - Scarlets
Newport Gwent D'gons - Glasgow 13-33 62-13 Ospreys - Edinburgh

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - October 31 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 6 5
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Saturday 1st November
Guinness PRO12
17:15Cardiff Blues vs Munster
18:00Scarlets vs Zebre
19:35Ulster vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 21st November
19:30Newport Gwent D'gons vs Munster
19:35Ulster vs Ospreys
19:35Connacht vs Zebre
19:35Scarlets vs Glasgow
Sunday 23rd November
14:30Benetton Treviso vs Leinster
16:00Edinburgh vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 28th November
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Benetton Treviso
19:35Munster vs Ulster
Saturday 29th November
16:00Zebre vs Edinburgh
17:15Leinster vs Ospreys
19:30Connacht vs Scarlets
Sunday 30th November
16:00Glasgow vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 19th December
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets
19:35Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso
19:35Leinster vs Connacht
Saturday 20th December
14:40Glasgow vs Munster
17:15Ospreys vs Ulster
Sunday 21st December
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Zebre
Friday 26th December
14:05Cardiff Blues vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:00Munster vs Leinster
Saturday 27th December
TBCUlster vs Connacht
14:40Glasgow vs Edinburgh

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com