Home team Away Team

Ulster

vs

Scarlets

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Ulster     Scarlets
Ulster - Zebre 33-13 42-12 Leinster - Scarlets
Scarlets - Ulster 32-32 32-32 Scarlets - Ulster
Leinster - Ulster 13-9 27-15 Scarlets - Cardiff Blues
Munster - Ulster 17-19 34-23 Scarlets - Newport Gwent D'gons
Ulster - Leinster 20-22 17-13 Cardiff Blues - Scarlets
Glasgow - Ulster 27-9 27-20 Scarlets - Zebre

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Ravenhill, Belfast?

Go to Ravenhill, Belfast from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 2 0
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 19th September
Guinness PRO12
19:30Munster vs Zebre
19:35Connacht vs Leinster
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Ulster
Saturday 20th September
14:40Newport Gwent D'gons vs Glasgow
18:00Scarlets vs Benetton Treviso
Sunday 21st September
16:00Ospreys vs Edinburgh
Friday 26th September
19:35Leinster vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Glasgow vs Connacht
19:35Edinburgh vs Scarlets
Saturday 27th September
15:00Zebre vs Ulster
18:30Munster vs Ospreys
Sunday 28th September
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 3rd October
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh
19:35Zebre vs Ospreys
19:35Connacht vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 4th October
18:30Leinster vs Munster
Sunday 5th October
15:00Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow
16:00Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 10th October
19:35Munster vs Scarlets
Saturday 11th October
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Connacht
14:40Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons
16:00Zebre vs Leinster
17:05Ulster vs Glasgow
Sunday 12th October
16:00Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 31st October
19:35Ospreys vs Connacht

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com