Home team Away Team

Leinster

vs

Newport Gwent D'gons

  • Guinness PRO12
  • 15th Feb 2014
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: The Greenyards

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Leinster     Dragons
Treviso - Leinster 24-24 12-38 Dragons - Munster
Leinster - Edinburgh 33-8 35-51 Ospreys - Dragons
Castres - Leinster 16-21 31-21 Harlequins - Newport Gwent D'gons
Carmarthen Quins - Leinster 26-24 23-6 Ulster - Newport Gwent D'gons
Leinster - Wasps 25-20 26-30 Newport Gwent D'gons - Newcastle
Leinster - Jersey 26-6 22-38 Stade Francais - Newport Gwent D'gons

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - November 23 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 8 5
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 28th November
Guinness PRO12
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Treviso
19:35Munster vs Ulster
Saturday 29th November
15:00Zebre vs Edinburgh
17:15Leinster vs Ospreys
19:30Connacht vs Scarlets
Sunday 30th November
16:00Glasgow Warriors vs Dragons
Friday 19th December
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets
19:35Leinster vs Connacht
19:35Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 20th December
14:40Glasgow vs Munster
17:15Ospreys vs Ulster
Sunday 21st December
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Zebre
Friday 26th December
14:05Cardiff Blues vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:00Munster vs Leinster
Saturday 27th December
TBCUlster vs Connacht
14:40Glasgow vs Edinburgh
16:00Zebre vs Benetton Treviso
17:15Ospreys vs Scarlets
Thursday 1st January
14:05Newport Gwent D'gons vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 3rd January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Zebre
14:40Leinster vs Ulster
17:05Scarlets vs Ospreys
Friday 9th January
19:35Connacht vs Edinburgh
19:35Glasgow vs Scarlets
Saturday 10th January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Ulster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com