Home team Away Team

Leinster

vs

Newport Gwent D'gons

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Leinster     Dragons
Connacht - Leinster 10-9 13-33 Newport Gwent D'gons - Glasgow
Leinster - Scarlets 42-12 15-17 Newport Gwent D'gons - Ospreys
Glasgow - Leinster 22-20 16-11 Connacht - Newport Gwent D'gons
Leinster - Glasgow 34-12 20-19 Newport Gwent D'gons - Benetton Treviso
Leinster - Leeds Carnegie 44-17 34-23 Scarlets - Newport Gwent D'gons
Leinster - Ulster 13-9 10-20 Newport Gwent D'gons - Ospreys

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - September 21 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 3 0
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 26th September
Guinness PRO12
19:35Leinster vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Glasgow vs Connacht
19:35Edinburgh vs Scarlets
Saturday 27th September
15:00Zebre vs Ulster
18:30Munster vs Ospreys
Sunday 28th September
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 3rd October
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh
19:35Zebre vs Ospreys
19:35Connacht vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 4th October
18:30Leinster vs Munster
Sunday 5th October
15:00Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow
16:00Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 10th October
19:35Munster vs Scarlets
Saturday 11th October
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Connacht
14:40Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons
16:00Zebre vs Leinster
17:05Ulster vs Glasgow
Sunday 12th October
16:00Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 31st October
19:35Ospreys vs Connacht
19:35Leinster vs Edinburgh
19:35Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 1st November
TBCScarlets vs Zebre
TBCUlster vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:15Cardiff Blues vs Munster
Friday 21st November
19:35Ulster vs Ospreys

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com