Home team Away Team

Zebre

  • Vunisa,
    Penalty goals: Orquera (5), Garcia,
    Conversions: Orquera,
25 - 25

Newport Gwent D'gons

  • Smith, Evans, Groves,
    Penalty goals: Tovey (2),
    Conversions: Tovey (2),
Zebre
    Inter-
changes
15. Guglielmo Palazzani
14. Leonardo Sarto
13. Tommaso Iannone
12. Gonzalo Garcia Substituted off57'
11. Dion Berryman Substituted off56'
10. Luciano Orquera
9. Brendon Leonard
1. Salvatore Perugini
2. Davide Giazzon
3. David Ryan
4. Quintin Geldenhuys
5. Marco Bortolami
6. Filippo Ferrarini
7. Dries van Schalkwyk
8. Samuela Vunisa
Substitues
16. Tommaso D'Apice
17. Matias Aguero
18. Dario Chistolini
19. Emiliano Caffini
20. Filippo Cristiano
21. David Odiete
22. Giovanbattista Venditti Substituted on56'
23. Kameli Ratuvou Substituted on57'
Dragons
    Inter-
changes
15. Daniel Evans
14. Tom Prydie
13. Patrick Leach
12. Ashley Smith
11. Will Harries
10. Jason Tovey
9. Richie Rees
1. Phil Price
2. Elliot Dee
3. Duncan Bell Substituted off54'
4. Andrew Coombs
5. Matthew Screech
6. Lewis Evans
7. Nick Cudd
8. Toby Falatau
Substitues
16. Sam Parry
17. Bruce Douglas
18. Buck Substituted on54'
19. Cory Hill
20. Groves
21. Wayne Evans
22. Jack Dixon
23. Hallam Amos

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - August 29 2014
Pos Team P Pts
12 Zebre 0 0
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 5th September
Guinness PRO12
19:35Munster vs Edinburgh
19:35Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 6th September
14:40Scarlets vs Ulster
17:00Connacht vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:15Glasgow vs Leinster
Sunday 7th September
17:00Zebre vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 12th September
19:35Ulster vs Zebre
19:35Edinburgh vs Connacht
19:35Newport Gwent D'gons vs Ospreys
20:00Benetton Treviso vs Munster
Saturday 13th September
14:40Leinster vs Scarlets
Sunday 14th September
16:00Cardiff Blues vs Glasgow
Friday 19th September
19:30Munster vs Zebre
19:35Connacht vs Leinster
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Ulster
Saturday 20th September
TBCScarlets vs Benetton Treviso
14:40Newport Gwent D'gons vs Glasgow
Sunday 21st September
16:00Ospreys vs Edinburgh
Friday 26th September
19:35Leinster vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Glasgow vs Connacht
19:35Edinburgh vs Scarlets
Saturday 27th September
16:00Zebre vs Ulster
18:30Munster vs Ospreys
Sunday 28th September
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 3rd October
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com