Home team Away Team

Jersey

  • Dawson, Selway,
    Penalty goals: O'Connor,
    Conversions: O'Connor (2),
17 - 26

Bristol

  • Roberts (2), Edwards, Tipuna,
    Conversions: Roberts (3),
Jersey
    Inter-
changes
15. Grant Pointer
14. Mark Foster
13. Mark MCCrea
12. David Bishop
11. Edward Dawson
10. Niall O'Connor
9. Jimmy Williams
1. Sean McCarthy
2. Elvis Taione
3. David. Young
4. Nick Campbell
5. Alex Rae
6. James Voss
7. Joe Buckle
8. Tom Brown
Substitues
16. Dave Felton
17. Nick Selway
18. Tom Fidler
19. Dave Markham
20. Joel Dudley
21. Aaron Penberthy
22. Drew Locke
Bristol
    Inter-
changes
15. Adam D'Arcy
14. George Watkins
13. Andy short
12. Ben Mosses
11. Ryan Edwards
10. Roberts
9. Tipuna
1. Kyle Traynor
2. Ollie Hayes
3. Jason Hobson
4. Glenn Townson
5. Mark Sorenson
6. Iain Grieve
7. Redford Pennycook
8. Marko Mama
Substitues
16. Lawrence
17. James Hall
18. Ben Skirving
19. Mitch Eadie
20. Callum Braley
21. Bryan Rennie
22. Nick Robinson

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 2 3
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 19th September
The Championship
19:30Moseley vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 20th September
14:30Doncaster vs Worcester
15:00London Scottish vs Bedford
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 21st September
15:00Bristol vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Nottingham vs Jersey
Friday 26th September
19:45Bristol vs London Scottish
Saturday 27th September
15:00Jersey vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Bedford
15:00Worcester vs Nottingham
Sunday 28th September
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Doncaster
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Moseley
Saturday 4th October
14:30Doncaster vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Plymouth Albion
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Worcester
15:00Moseley vs Bristol
Sunday 5th October
13:00Nottingham vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 7th November
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com