Home team Away Team

Cornish Pirates

  • Kebsel,
    Penalty goals: Hallett (3),
    Conversions: Hallett,
16 - 13

Bedford

  • Fearns,
    Penalty goals: Sharp (2),
    Conversions: Sharp,
Cornish Pirates
    Inter-
changes
15. Craig Holland
14. Mike Pope
13. Tom Riley
12. Alaifatu Junior Fatialofa
11. Kieran Goss
10. Hallett
9. Thomas Kebsel
1. Shane Cahill
2. Tom Channon
3. Alan Paver
4. James Sandford
5. Darren Barry
6. Chris Morgan
7. Alex Cheesman
8. Jake Parker
Substitues
16. Rob Elloway
17. Jack Andrew
18. Ben Prescott
19. Neal Patrick
20. Joel Conlon
21. Luke Jones
22. James
Bedford
    Inter-
changes
15. Mark Atkinson
14. Neville Edwards
13. Brendan Burke
12. Ollie Dodge
11. Aaron Morris
10. Jake Sharp
9. Darryl Veenendaal
1. Nico Steenkamp
2. Scott Spurling
3. Philip Boulton
4. Paul Tupai
5. Ben Gulliver
6. Tom Armes
7. Nick Fenton-Wells
8. Joe Van Der Molen
Substitues
16. Charlie Clare
17. Darren Fearns
18. Ben Cooper
19. Michael Howard
20. Don Barrell
21. Luke Baldwinn
22. Mike Le Bourgeois

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com