Home team Away Team

London Welsh

  • Penalty, May, Ross, Lewis,
    Conversions: Ross (3), Robinson,
28 - 0

Ealing Trailfinders

London Welsh
    Inter-
changes
15. Alan Awcock
14. Seb Stegmann
13. Tom May
12. Sonny Parker
11. Dante Mama
10. Gordon Ross
9. Rob Lewis
1. William Moss
2. Nathan Morris
3. James Tideswell
4. Benjamin West
5. Ian Nimmo
6. Mitch Lees
7. Mike Denbee
8. Oli Stedman
Substitues
16. Kevin Davis
17. Alec Hepburn
18. Cai Griffiths
19. Ben Pienaar
20. Ollie Frost
21. William Robinson
Ealing
    Inter-
changes
15. Andrew Henderson
14. Samuel Wardingley
13. Chris Kimloch
12. Tom Bedford
11. Philp Chesters
10. Stuart Hall
9. Stuart Cummins
1. Steven Neville
2. Samuel Wilkes
3. Conor Carey
4. Adam Preocanin
5. Stephen Pape
6. Ed Siggery
7. Samuel Hocking
8. Sean O'Connell
Substitues
16. Richard Townsend
17. Camilo Parilli-Ocampo
18. Jordan Saunders
19. Gavin Curry
20. Alex Bradley
21. Thomas Parker
22. Will Magie

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 2 3
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 19th September
The Championship
19:30Moseley vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 20th September
14:30Doncaster vs Worcester
15:00London Scottish vs Bedford
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 21st September
15:00Bristol vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Nottingham vs Jersey
Friday 26th September
19:45Bristol vs London Scottish
Saturday 27th September
15:00Jersey vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Bedford
15:00Worcester vs Nottingham
Sunday 28th September
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Doncaster
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Moseley
Saturday 4th October
14:30Doncaster vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Plymouth Albion
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Worcester
15:00Moseley vs Bristol
Sunday 5th October
13:00Nottingham vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 7th November
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com