Home team Away Team

Bristol

  • Robinson (2), Watkins (2), Slowik,
    Conversions: Robinson (2),
29 - 8

Moseley

  • Powell,
    Penalty goals: Hooley,
Bristol
    Inter-
changes
15. Auguy Slowik
14. George Watkins
13. Andy short
12. Luke Eves
11. Ryan Edwards
10. Nick Robinson
9. Callum Braley
1. Kyle Traynor
2. Lawrence
3. Cortes
4. Glenn Townson
5. Mark Sorenson
6. Nick Koster
7. Marko Mama
8. Mitch Eadie
Substitues
16. Johnson
17. James Hall
18. Ben Skirving
19. Ben Glynn
20. Luke Baldwin
21. Adrian Jarvis
22. Adam D'Arcy
Moseley
    Inter-
changes
15. Anthony Carter
14. Simon Hunt
13. Scott Armstrong
12. Greg King
11. Matt Williams
10. Will Hooley
9. Sam Brown
1. Voisey
2. Rhys Buckley
3. Ben Evans
4. Alexander Woolford
5. Mike Powell
6. Buster Lawrence
7. Oliver Robinson
8. Neil Mason
Substitues
16. Steffan Thorpe
17. William Evans
18. Tom Warren
19. Joseph Carpenter
20. Brazier
21. Will Owen
22. Caolan Ryan

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - November 21 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Jersey 8 17
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Saturday 22nd November
The Championship
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
14:30Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates
Saturday 17th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Bedford
14:30Doncaster vs Jersey

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com