Home team Away Team

Rotherham Titans


  • Penalty goals: Socino (5),
15 - 12

London Scottish


  • Penalty goals: Newton (4),
  • The Championship
  • 15th Feb 2014
  • KO 14:00
  • Ground: Clifton Lane
  • Att: 1,342
Rotherham Titans
    Inter-
changes
15. Sean Scanlon
14. Jamie Broadley
13. Jack Roberts
12. Juan Pablo Socino
11. Curtis Wilson
10. Dallan Murphy
9. Charlie Mulchrone
1. Robin Hislop
2. Benjamin Sowrey
3. Colin Quigley
4. Joshua Brown
5. Dan Sanderson
6. Alexander Rieder
7. Jack Preece
8. Alfie To'oala
Substitues
16. Tom Cruse
17. Marshall Gadd
18. Mark Tampin
19. Alistair Birch
20. Barney Maddison
21. White
22. Michael Keating
London Scottish
    Inter-
changes
15. James Thompson
14. Peter Homan
13. Mike Doneghan
12. Andy Reay
11. Miles Mantella
10. Newton
9. Robbie Shaw
1. Eric Fry
2. Adam Kwasnicki
3. Thomas Francis
4. Spivey
5. David Lyons
6. Neil Best
7. Matt Everard
8. Mark Bright
Substitues
16. Tom Dunn
17. Mark Irish
18. Samuel Twomey
19. Tommy Spinks
20. Lee Millar
21. James Love
22. PJ Gidlow

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - November 23 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Jersey 8 17
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Saturday 20th December
The Championship
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
14:30Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates
Saturday 17th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Bedford
14:30Doncaster vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Worcester
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00Nottingham vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 31st January
15:00Worcester vs Doncaster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com