Home team Away Team

Plymouth Albion

  • Stevens,
    Penalty goals: Cusack (5),
    Conversions: Cusack,
22 - 12

Nottingham


  • Penalty goals: Jarvis (4),
Plymouth Albion
    Inter-
changes
15. Dan Mudford
14. Tom Bowen
13. Heath Stevens
12. Palepoi Nonu
11. Ben Woods
10. Declan Cusack
9. Ruairi Cushion
1. Tom Harrison
2. Jared Saunders
3. Lloyd Fairbrother
4. Brett Beukeboon
5. Rhys Oakley
6. Robert Langley
7. Eoghan` Grace
8. Sean-Michael Steven
Substitues
16. Gareth Evans
17. Dave Morton
18. Martin Rice
19. Harrison Tovey
20. Richard Bolt
21. James Shanahan
22. Chris Elder
Nottingham
    Inter-
changes
15. Edward Styles
14. Henry Purdy
13. George Catchpole
12. Joe Munroe
11. Olly Woodburn
10. Matthew Jarvis
9. Sean Romans
1. Ryan Bower
2. Alun Walker
3. Michael Holford
4. Toby Freeman
5. Daniel Montagu
6. Rupert Cooper
7. Will Skuse
8. Alex Shaw
Substitues
16. Jon Vickers
17. Campese Ma'afu
18. Tom Price
19. Joe Burton
20. Harrison Lee-Everton
21. Rory Lynn
22. Alfie Molloy

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - November 23 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Jersey 8 17
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Saturday 20th December
The Championship
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
14:30Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates
Saturday 17th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Bedford
14:30Doncaster vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Worcester
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00Nottingham vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 31st January
15:00Worcester vs Doncaster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com