Home team Away Team

Jersey

  • Burroughs,
    Penalty goals: Penberthy (2),
    Conversions: Penberthy,
13 - 18

Leeds Carnegie

  • Burdon, Clarke,
    Penalty goals: Lozowski (2),
    Conversions: Bentley,
Jersey
    Inter-
changes
15. Jack Burroughs
14. Grant Pointer
13. Drew Locke
12. Mark MCCrea
11. Mark Foster
10. Aaron Penberthy
9. Nick Griffiths
1. Sean McCarthy
2. Elvis Taione
3. John Brennan
4. Nick Campbell
5. James Voss
6. Alex Rae
7. Ryan Hodson
8. Latu Makaafi
Substitues
16. Dave Felton
17. Nick Selway
18. Tom Fidler
19. Dave Markham
20. Joe Buckle
21. Joel Dudley
22. David Bishop
Yorkshire Carnegie
    Inter-
changes
15. Jonah Holmes
14. Oliver Goss
13. Jon Clarke
12. Freddie Burdon
11. Rob Vickerman
10. Lozowski
9. David Doherty
1. Lee Imiolek
2. Joe Graham
3. Damien Tussac
4. Nathan Hannay
5. Matt Smith
6. David Sisi
7. Jacob Rowan
8. Ryan Burrows
Substitues
16. Phil Nilsen
17. Ben Harris
18. Harry Casson
19. Chris Walker
20. Jonny Bentley
21. James Dohety
22. Benjamin Hooper

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - November 23 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Jersey 8 17
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Saturday 20th December
The Championship
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
14:30Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates
Saturday 17th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Bedford
14:30Doncaster vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Worcester
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00Nottingham vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 31st January
15:00Worcester vs Doncaster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com