Home team Away Team

London Welsh

  • Penalty (2), Jewell (2), Scott,
    Conversions: Robinson (2),
29 - 11

Bedford

  • Prichard,
    Penalty goals: Prichard (2),
London Welsh
    Inter-
changes
15. Seb Jewell
14. Seb Stegmann
13. Tom May
12. Sonny Parker
11. Nick Scott
10. William Robinson
9. Rob Lewis
1. Tom Bristow
2. Nathan Morris
3. James Tideswell
4. Benjamin West
5. Peter Brown
6. Daniel Browne
7. Carl Kirwan
8. Oli Stedman
Substitues
16. Kevin Davis
17. Alec Hepburn
18. Paddy Ryan
19. Ian Nimmo
20. John Quill
21. Chris Cook
22. Alan Awcock
Bedford
    Inter-
changes
15. James Prichard
14. Patrick Tapley
13. Mike Le Bourgeois
12. Mark Atkinson
11. Corey Hircock
10. Tony Fenner
9. Darryl Veenendaal
1. Nick Auterac
2. Charlie Clare
3. Tomas Gilardon Paz
4. Paul Tupai
5. Harry Wells
6. Gregor Gillanders
7. Darren Fox
8. Nick Fenton-Wells
Substitues
16. TJ Harris
17. Nico Steenkamp
18. Ben Cooper
19. Michael Howard
20. Don Barrell
21. Harry Peck
22. Brendan Burke

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 2 3
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 19th September
The Championship
19:30Moseley vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 20th September
14:30Doncaster vs Worcester
15:00London Scottish vs Bedford
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 21st September
15:00Bristol vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Nottingham vs Jersey
Friday 26th September
19:45Bristol vs London Scottish
Saturday 27th September
15:00Jersey vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Bedford
15:00Worcester vs Nottingham
Sunday 28th September
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Doncaster
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Moseley
Saturday 4th October
14:30Doncaster vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Plymouth Albion
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Worcester
15:00Moseley vs Bristol
Sunday 5th October
13:00Nottingham vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 7th November
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com