Home team Away Team

London Welsh

  • Penalty (2), Jewell (2), Scott,
    Conversions: Robinson (2),
29 - 11

Bedford

  • Prichard,
    Penalty goals: Prichard (2),
London Welsh
    Inter-
changes
15. Seb Jewell
14. Seb Stegmann
13. Tom May
12. Sonny Parker
11. Nick Scott
10. William Robinson
9. Rob Lewis
1. Tom Bristow
2. Nathan Morris
3. James Tideswell
4. Benjamin West
5. Peter Brown
6. Daniel Browne
7. Carl Kirwan
8. Oli Stedman
Substitues
16. Kevin Davis
17. Alec Hepburn
18. Paddy Ryan
19. Ian Nimmo
20. John Quill
21. Chris Cook
22. Alan Awcock
Bedford
    Inter-
changes
15. James Prichard
14. Patrick Tapley
13. Mike Le Bourgeois
12. Mark Atkinson
11. Corey Hircock
10. Tony Fenner
9. Darryl Veenendaal
1. Nick Auterac
2. Charlie Clare
3. Tomas Gilardon Paz
4. Paul Tupai
5. Harry Wells
6. Gregor Gillanders
7. Darren Fox
8. Nick Fenton-Wells
Substitues
16. TJ Harris
17. Nico Steenkamp
18. Ben Cooper
19. Michael Howard
20. Don Barrell
21. Harry Peck
22. Brendan Burke

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com