Home team Away Team

Leicester

  • Tait,
    Penalty goals: Flood (2),
11 - 8

Gloucester

  • Sharples,
    Penalty goals: Cook,
Leicester Tigers
    Inter-
changes
15. Mathew Tait
14. Niki Goneva
13. Matt Smith Substituted off60'
12. Anthony Allen
11. Adam Thompstone
10. Toby Flood
9. Ben Youngs
1. Marcos Ayerza
2. Tom Youngs
3. Logovi'i Mulipola
4. Edward Slater
5. Graham Kitchener Substituted off48'
6. Jamie Gibson
7. Julian Salvi
8. Jordan Crane Substituted off54'
Substitues
16. Rob Hawkins
17. Boris Stankovich
18. Fraser Balmain
19. Louis Deacon Substituted on48'
20. Thomas Waldrom Substituted on54'
21. David Mele
22. Owen Williams
23. Blaine Scully Substituted on60'
Gloucester
    Inter-
changes
15. Robert Cook
14. Charlie Sharples
13. Henry Trinder
12. Mike Tindall
11. Martyn Thomas
10. Ryan Mills
9. Dan Robson
1. Nick Wood Substituted off61'
2. Darren Dawidiuk
3. Sila Puafisi Substituted off48'
4. Elliot Stooke
5. Will James
6. Sione Kalamafoni
7. Matt Kvesic
8. Ben Morgan
Substitues
16. Huia Edmonds
17. Yann Thomas Substituted on61'
18. Rupert Harden Substituted on48'
19. James Hudson
20. Matt Cox
21. Jimmy Cowan
22. Freddie Burns
23. Shane Monahan

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 3rd October
Aviva Premiership
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale Sharks vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale Sharks
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Friday 14th November
19:45Gloucester vs Harlequins
19:45Northampton vs Exeter
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish
17:00Bath vs Newcastle
Sunday 16th November
13:00Leicester vs Saracens
15:15Wasps vs London Welsh
Friday 21st November
19:45Harlequins vs Sale
20:00Newcastle vs Gloucester
Saturday 22nd November
15:00London Irish vs Bath
15:00Exeter vs Wasps
Sunday 23rd November
13:00Saracens vs Northampton
15:15London Welsh vs Leicester
Friday 28th November
19:45Bath vs Harlequins

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com