Home team Away Team

Ulster

  • Bowe, Court, Jackson (2),
    Conversions: Pienaar (3),
26 - 13

Scarlets

  • Davies,
    Penalty goals: Barkley, Barclay,
    Conversions: Barclay,
  • Guinness PRO12
  • 14th Mar 2014
  • KO 19:05
  • Ground: Ravenhill, Belfast
  • Att: 11,200
Ulster
    Inter-
changes
15. Jared Payne
14. Tommy Bowe Substituted off63'
13. Darren Cave
12. Stuart McCloskey
11. Rory Scholes Substituted off74'
10. Jackson
9. Ruan Pienaar Substituted off77'
1. Callum Black
2. Rob Herring Substituted off48'
3. John Afoa Substituted off70'
4. Johann Muller
5. Robbie Diack Substituted off74'
6. Roger Wilson
7. Sean Doyle
8. Nick Williams Substituted off63'
Substitues
16. Niall Annett Substituted on48'
17. Tom Court
18. Richard Lutton Substituted on70'
19. Lewis Stevenson Substituted on74'
20. Stephen Ferris Substituted on63'
21. Michael Heaney Substituted on77'
22. Craig Gilroy Substituted on63'
23. Ricky Andrew Substituted on74'
Scarlets
    Inter-
changes
15. Williams
14. Kristian Phillips
13. Gareth Maule Substituted off70'
12. Olly Barkley
11. Climo Substituted off65'
10. Aled Thomas
9. Gareth Davies
1. Phil John Substituted off65'
2. Kirby Myhill
3. Jacobie Adriaanse
4. George Earle Substituted off74'
5. Johan Snyman
6. Josh Turnbull
7. John Barclay
8. Robert McCusker Substituted off47'
Substitues
16. Emyr Phillips
17. Evans Substituted on65'
18. Lee
19. Richard Kelly Substituted on74'
20. Timani Substituted on47'
21. Aled Davies
22. Josh Lewis Substituted on70'
23. Adam Warren Substituted on65'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - January 11 2015
Pos Team P Pts
12 Zebre 13 10
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 13th February
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ulster vs Treviso
20:05Edinburgh vs Ospreys
Saturday 14th February
19:35Munster vs Cardiff Blues
Sunday 15th February
12:45Scarlets vs Connacht
13:00Zebre vs Glasgow Warriors
15:00Leinster vs Dragons
Friday 20th February
19:05Treviso vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Edinburgh vs Ulster
19:35Leinster vs Zebre
Saturday 21st February
14:40Scarlets vs Munster
17:15Glasgow Warriors vs Ospreys
Sunday 22nd February
16:00Dragons vs Connacht
Friday 27th February
19:35Ospreys vs Leinster
19:35Ulster vs Scarlets
Saturday 28th February
19:15Munster vs Glasgow Warriors
Sunday 1st March
12:45Cardiff Blues vs Edinburgh
17:00Zebre vs Dragons
17:15Connacht vs Treviso
Friday 6th March
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Connacht
19:35Glasgow Warriors vs Zebre
Saturday 7th March
14:40Ospreys vs Munster
17:15Scarlets vs Leinster
18:00Treviso vs Edinburgh
Sunday 8th March
16:00Dragons vs Ulster
Friday 27th March
19:35Leinster vs Glasgow Warriors
Today's Results
Result
Guinness PRO12
Sunday 11th January
Guinness PRO12
Ospreys 22 - 11 Dragons
Treviso 20 - 24 Ulster
Saturday 10th January
Zebre 7 - 31 Munster
Cardiff Blues 13 - 22 Leinster
Friday 9th January
Connacht 13 - 16 Edinburgh
Glasgow Warriors 22 - 7 Scarlets

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com