Home team Away Team

Bristol

vs

Worcester

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Bristol     Worcester
London Scottish - Bristol 18-22 27-23 Worcester - Munster
Bristol - Connacht 50-34 19-26 Nottingham - Worcester
Moseley - Bristol 14-59 7-47 Rotherham Titans - Worcester
Bristol - London Scottish 42-17 55-16 Worcester - Nottingham
Bristol - Cornish Pirates 45-17 16-32 Doncaster - Worcester
Yorkshire Carnegie - Bristol 13-26 23-7 Worcester - Moseley

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Memorial Ground?

Go to Memorial Ground from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com