Home team Away Team

Jersey

vs

Doncaster

Jersey
    Inter-
changes
15. Tommy Bell
14. Mark Foster
13. Drew Locke
12. Lewis Robling
11. Jack Burroughs
10. Jonny Bentley
9. Ryan Glynn
1. Sam Lockwood
2. Martin Garcia-Veiga
3. Harry Williams
4. Pierce Philips
5. Dave Markham
6. Ben Maidment
7. Ryan Hodson
8. Michael Noone
Substitues
16. Ignacio Saenz Lancuba
17. Gareth Harris
18. Danny Herriott
19. Alex Rae
20. Paula Kaho
21. Nick Griffiths
22. Mark MCCrea
Doncaster
    Inter-
changes
15. Paul Jarvis
14. Dougie Flockhart
13. David Clark
12. Bevon Armitage
11. Tyson Lewis
10. Jamie Lennard
9. Tomasi Palu
1. Richard List
2. Benjamin Hunter
3. Colin Quigley
4. Matt Challinor
5. Tyler Hotson
6. Latu Makaafi
7. Michael Hills
8. Alex Shaw
Substitues
16. Ross Davies
17. Jack Bergmanas
18. Tom Davies
19. Jon Phelan
20. Bruno Bravo
21. Paul Roberts
22. Andrew Bulumakau

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com