Home team Away Team

Bath

  • Houston, Fearns, Joseph (2), Cook, Rokoduguni (2),
    Penalty goals: Ford (2),
    Conversions: Ford (6),
53 - 26

London Welsh

  • Brown, Stegmann, Jewell, McCaffrey,
    Conversions: Barkley (3),
  • Aviva Premiership
  • 13th Sep 2014
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: The Recreation Ground
  • Att: 11,200
Bath
    Inter-
changes
15. Luke Arscott
14. Semesa Rokoduguni
13. Jonathan Joseph
12. Kyle Eastmond Substituted off61'
11. Anthony Watson
10. George Ford
9. Chris Cook Substituted off51'
1. Paul James Substituted off52'
2. Rob Webber Substituted off55'
3. David Wilson
4. Stuart Hooper Substituted off55'
5. Dave Attwood
6. Carl Fearns
7. Guy Mercer Substituted off52'
8. Leroy Houston
Substitues
16. Tom Dunn Substituted on55'
17. Nick Auterac Substituted on52'
18. Henry Thomas
19. Dominic Day Substituted on55'
20. Alafoti Faosiliva Substituted on52'
21. Peter Stringer Substituted on51'
22. Ollie Devoto Substituted on61'
23. Matthew Banahan
London Welsh
    Inter-
changes
15. Seb Jewell
14. Seb Stegmann
13. Reynolds
12. Tim Molenaar
11. Nick Scott
10. Olly Barkley
9. Piri Weepu
1. Ricky Reeves
2. Nathan Morris
3. Taione Vea
4. Peter Brown
5. Down
6. Lachlan McCaffrey
7. Richard Thorpe
8. Oli Stedman
Substitues
16. Nathan Vella
17. Shane Cahill
18. Jack Gilding
19. Matt Corker
20. Ben Pienaar
21. Rob Lewis
22. Roberts
23. Tom May

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 13th February
Aviva Premiership
19:45Leicester vs Gloucester
19:45Northampton vs London Irish
Saturday 14th February
16:30Exeter vs Newcastle
Sunday 15th February
13:00Saracens vs Bath
14:00Wasps vs Harlequins
14:30London Welsh vs Sale
Friday 20th February
19:45Newcastle vs Wasps
Saturday 21st February
14:00Sale vs Saracens
15:00Harlequins vs Exeter
15:00Gloucester vs London Welsh
15:15Bath vs Northampton
Sunday 22nd February
14:00London Irish vs Leicester
Friday 27th February
19:45Leicester vs Sale
19:45Northampton vs Harlequins
Saturday 28th February
14:30London Welsh vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Newcastle
15:15Exeter vs Bath
Sunday 1st March
14:00Wasps vs Gloucester
Friday 6th March
19:45Bath vs Sale
Saturday 7th March
15:00Exeter vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs London Irish
15:15Gloucester vs Northampton
Sunday 8th March
14:00Wasps vs Saracens
15:00Newcastle vs Leicester
Friday 27th March
19:45Northampton vs Wasps

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com