Home team Away Team

Northampton

  • Penalty, Day, Pisi, Clark,
    Penalty goals: Myler,
    Conversions: Myler (4),
31 - 24

Bath

  • Wilson, Woodburn , Auterac,
    Penalty goals: Ford,
    Conversions: Ford (3),
Northampton
    Inter-
changes
15. Ben Foden Substituted off66'
14. Ken Pisi
13. George Pisi
12. Luther Burrell
11. George North
10. Stephen Myler
9. Kahn Fotuali'i Substituted off66'
1. Alex Corbisiero Substituted off51'
2. Dylan Hartley
3. Salesi Ma'afu Substituted off62'
4. Courtney Lawes
5. Christian Day
6. Calum Clark
7. Tom Wood
8. Samu Manoa
Substitues
16. Ross McMillian
17. Alex Waller Substituted on51'
18. Gareth Denman Substituted on62'
19. James Craig
20. Jon Fisher
21. Sam Dickson Substituted on66'
22. Will Hooley
23. Ryan Wilson Substituted on66'
Bath
    Inter-
changes
Sin Binned 8' 15. Luke Arscott
14. Semesa Rokoduguni
13. Jonathan Joseph
12. Kyle Eastmond
11. Olly Woodburn
10. George Ford
9. Chris Cook
1. Paul James
2. Rob Webber Substituted off56'
3. David Wilson Substituted off50'
4. Stuart Hooper Substituted off58'
5. Dave Attwood
6. Alafoti Faosiliva
7. Guy Mercer
8. Leroy Houston
Substitues
16. Tom Dunn Substituted on56'
17. Nick Auterac
18. Henry Thomas Substituted on50'
19. Dominic Day Substituted on58'
20. Charlie Ewels
21. Peter Stringer
22. Gavin Henson
23. Ollie Devoto

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 3rd October
Aviva Premiership
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Friday 14th November
19:45Gloucester vs Harlequins
19:45Northampton vs Exeter
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish
17:00Bath vs Newcastle
Sunday 16th November
13:00Leicester vs Saracens
15:15Wasps vs London Welsh
Friday 21st November
19:45Harlequins vs Sale
20:00Newcastle vs Gloucester
Saturday 22nd November
15:00London Irish vs Bath
15:00Exeter vs Wasps
Sunday 23rd November
13:00Saracens vs Northampton
15:15London Welsh vs Leicester
Friday 28th November
19:45Bath vs Harlequins

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com