Home team Away Team

London Irish


  • Penalty goals: Geraghty (4),
12 - 19

Northampton

  • Burrell,
    Penalty goals: Myler (3), Dickson,
    Conversions: Myler,
  • Aviva Premiership
  • 4th Oct 2014
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Madejski Stadium
  • Att: 7,000
London Irish
    Inter-
changes
15. Andrew Fenby
14. Alex Lewington
13. Fergus Mulchrone
12. Shane Geraghty
11. James Short
10. Chris Noakes
9. Tomas O'Leary Substituted off60'
1. Tom Court Substituted off60'
2. David Paice
3. Halani Aulika Substituted off71'
4. George Skivington
5. Jebb Sinclair
6. Kieran Low
7. Blair Cowan Substituted off60'
8. Luke Narraway
Substitues
16. Jimmy Stevens
17. Matt Parr Substituted on60'
18. Geoff Cross Substituted on71'
18. Leo Halavatau
19. Daniel Leo
20. Tom Guest Substituted on60'
21. Darren Allinson Substituted on60'
22. Eamonn Sheridan
23. Topsy Ojo
Northampton
    Inter-
changes
15. Ben Foden
14. Ken Pisi
13. George Pisi
12. Luther Burrell
11. George North
10. Stephen Myler
9. Lee Dickson
1. Alex Waller
2. Mike Haywood Substituted off75'
3. Salesi Ma'afu Substituted off60'
4. Courtney Lawes
5. James Craig
6. Calum Clark
7. Jon Fisher Substituted off64'
8. Samu Manoa
Substitues
16. Ross McMillian Substituted on75'
17. Ethan Waller
18. Gareth Denman Substituted on60'
19. Phil Dowson Substituted on64'
20. Teimana Harrison
21. Kahn Fotuali'i
22. Will Hooley
23. Ryan Wilson

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 13th February
Aviva Premiership
19:45Leicester vs Gloucester
19:45Northampton vs London Irish
Saturday 14th February
16:30Exeter vs Newcastle
Sunday 15th February
13:00Saracens vs Bath
14:00Wasps vs Harlequins
14:30London Welsh vs Sale
Friday 20th February
19:45Newcastle vs Wasps
Saturday 21st February
14:00Sale vs Saracens
15:00Harlequins vs Exeter
15:00Gloucester vs London Welsh
15:15Bath vs Northampton
Sunday 22nd February
14:00London Irish vs Leicester
Friday 27th February
19:45Leicester vs Sale
19:45Northampton vs Harlequins
Saturday 28th February
14:30London Welsh vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Newcastle
15:15Exeter vs Bath
Sunday 1st March
14:00Wasps vs Gloucester
Friday 6th March
19:45Bath vs Sale
Saturday 7th March
15:00Exeter vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs London Irish
15:15Gloucester vs Northampton
Sunday 8th March
14:00Wasps vs Saracens
15:00Newcastle vs Leicester
Friday 27th March
19:45Northampton vs Wasps

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com