Home team Away Team

Saracens

vs

Northampton

  • Aviva Premiership
  • 22nd Nov 2014
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Allianz Park

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Saracens     Northampton
Saracens - Sale Sharks 28-15 67-0 Northampton - Treviso
Sale Sharks - Saracens 15-19 15-38 Treviso - Northampton
Exeter - Saracens 27-19 14-43 London Welsh - Northampton
Saracens - Northampton 24-31 24-31 Saracens - Northampton
Leicester Tigers - Saracens 21-21 18-24 Northampton - Exeter
Ospreys - Saracens 9-21 7-24 Scarlets - Northampton

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 13th February
Aviva Premiership
19:45Leicester vs Gloucester
19:45Northampton vs London Irish
Saturday 14th February
16:30Exeter vs Newcastle
Sunday 15th February
13:00Saracens vs Bath
14:00Wasps vs Harlequins
14:30London Welsh vs Sale
Friday 20th February
19:45Newcastle vs Wasps
Saturday 21st February
14:00Sale vs Saracens
15:00Harlequins vs Exeter
15:00Gloucester vs London Welsh
15:15Bath vs Northampton
Sunday 22nd February
14:00London Irish vs Leicester
Friday 27th February
19:45Leicester vs Sale
19:45Northampton vs Harlequins
Saturday 28th February
14:30London Welsh vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Newcastle
15:15Exeter vs Bath
Sunday 1st March
14:00Wasps vs Gloucester
Friday 6th March
19:45Bath vs Sale
Saturday 7th March
15:00Exeter vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs London Irish
15:15Gloucester vs Northampton
Sunday 8th March
14:00Wasps vs Saracens
15:00Newcastle vs Leicester
Saturday 28th March
14:00Sale vs Gloucester

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com