Home team Away Team

Newport Gwent D'gons

  • Rees,
    Penalty goals: O'Brien (2),
    Conversions: O'Brien,
13 - 33

Glasgow

  • Swinson, Dunbar, Seymour, Strauss,
    Penalty goals: Weir (2), Hogg,
    Conversions: Weir (2),
  • Guinness PRO12
  • 20th Sep 2014
  • KO 14:40
  • Ground: Rodney Parade, Newport
  • Att: 5,885
Dragons
    Inter-
changes
15. Hallam Amos
14. Tom Prydie
13. Ben John
12. Dorian Jones Substituted off65'
11. Aled Brew
10. Angus O'Brien
9. Richie Rees
1. Boris Stankovich
2. Rhys M Thomas
Sin Binned 40' 3. Lloyd Fairbrother
4. Cory Hill Substituted off65'
5. Ligtoring Landman
6. Lewis Evans Substituted off45'
7. Nick Cudd
8. Toby Falatau
Substitues
16. Elliot Dee
17. Huw Gustafson
18. Dan Way Substituted on45'
19. Matthew Screech Substituted on65'
20. Andy Powell
21. Luc Jones
22. Ashton Hewitt
23. Barney Nightingale Substituted on65'
Glasgow Warriors
    Inter-
changes
15. Stuart Hogg
14. Seymour
13. Alex Dunbar
12. Peter Horne
11. Van der Merwe
10. Duncan Weir
9. Nikola Matawalu Substituted off37'
1. Gordon Reid Substituted off65'
2. Kevin Bryce Substituted off52'
3. Euan Murray Substituted off61'
4. Tim Swinson
5. Leone Nakarawa
6. Robert Harley
7. Tyrone Holmes
8. Joshua Strauss
Substitues
16. Brown Substituted on52'
17. Alex Allen Substituted on65'
18. Rossouw de Klerk Substituted on61'
19. James Eddie
20. Chris Fusaro
21. Adam Ashe
22. Henry Pyrgos Substituted on37'
23. Lee Jones

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - January 11 2015
Pos Team P Pts
12 Zebre 13 10
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 13th February
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ulster vs Treviso
20:05Edinburgh vs Ospreys
Saturday 14th February
19:35Munster vs Cardiff Blues
Sunday 15th February
12:45Scarlets vs Connacht
13:00Zebre vs Glasgow Warriors
15:00Leinster vs Dragons
Friday 20th February
19:05Treviso vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Edinburgh vs Ulster
19:35Leinster vs Zebre
Saturday 21st February
14:40Scarlets vs Munster
17:15Glasgow Warriors vs Ospreys
Sunday 22nd February
16:00Dragons vs Connacht
Friday 27th February
19:35Ospreys vs Leinster
19:35Ulster vs Scarlets
Saturday 28th February
19:15Munster vs Glasgow Warriors
Sunday 1st March
12:45Cardiff Blues vs Edinburgh
17:00Zebre vs Dragons
17:15Connacht vs Treviso
Friday 6th March
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Connacht
19:35Glasgow Warriors vs Zebre
Saturday 7th March
14:40Ospreys vs Munster
17:15Scarlets vs Leinster
18:00Treviso vs Edinburgh
Sunday 8th March
16:00Dragons vs Ulster
Friday 27th March
19:35Leinster vs Glasgow Warriors
Today's Results
Result
Guinness PRO12
Sunday 11th January
Guinness PRO12
Ospreys 22 - 11 Dragons
Treviso 20 - 24 Ulster
Saturday 10th January
Zebre 7 - 31 Munster
Cardiff Blues 13 - 22 Leinster
Friday 9th January
Connacht 13 - 16 Edinburgh
Glasgow Warriors 22 - 7 Scarlets

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com