Home team Away Team

Glasgow

vs

Connacht

  • Guinness PRO12
  • 27th Sep 2014
  • KO 00:00
  • Ground: Scotstoun Stadium

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Glasgow Warriors     Connacht
Munster - Glasgow Warriors 22-10 53-5 Connacht - Treviso
Glasgow - Ospreys 19-16 25-30 Dragons - Connacht
Zebre - Glasgow 10-54 32-14 Scarlets - Connacht
Bath - Glasgow 20-15 20-30 La Rochelle - Connacht
Glasgow - Montpellier 21-10 24-33 Connacht - Exeter
Glasgow - Scarlets 22-7 13-16 Connacht - Edinburgh

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - March 1 2015
Pos Team P Pts
12 Zebre 16 14
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 6th March
Guinness PRO12
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Connacht
19:35Glasgow Warriors vs Zebre
Saturday 7th March
14:40Ospreys vs Munster
17:15Scarlets vs Leinster
18:00Treviso vs Edinburgh
Sunday 8th March
16:00Dragons vs Ulster
Friday 27th March
19:35Leinster vs Glasgow
19:35Ulster vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 28th March
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Newport Gwent D'gons
TBCOspreys vs Zebre
14:40Scarlets vs Edinburgh
17:15Munster vs Connacht
Friday 10th April
19:35Glasgow vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Benetton Treviso vs Ospreys
Saturday 11th April
TBCEdinburgh vs Munster
TBCZebre vs Scarlets
14:40Connacht vs Ulster
Sunday 12th April
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Leinster
Friday 24th April
19:35Edinburgh vs Zebre
19:35Ulster vs Leinster
Saturday 25th April
TBCMunster vs Benetton Treviso
TBCCardiff Blues vs Ospreys
TBCNewport Gwent D'gons vs Scarlets
TBCConnacht vs Glasgow
Saturday 9th May
15:00Ulster vs Munster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com