Home team Away Team

Gloucester

  • Simpson-Daniel (2), Robinson,
    Penalty goals: Robinson,
    Conversions: Robinson (3),
24 - 5

Bath

  • Hape,
  • Aviva Premiership
  • 6th Sep 2009
  • KO 15:30
  • Ground: Kingsholm
  • Att: 12,815

Sorry we cannot retrieve this story.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 6th March
Aviva Premiership
19:45Bath vs Sale Sharks
Saturday 7th March
15:00Exeter vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs London Irish
15:15Gloucester vs Northampton
Sunday 8th March
14:00Wasps vs Saracens
15:00Newcastle Falcons vs Leicester Tigers
Friday 27th March
19:45Northampton vs Wasps
Saturday 28th March
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle
15:00Leicester vs Exeter
15:15Saracens vs Harlequins
Sunday 29th March
14:00Sale vs Gloucester
14:30London Welsh vs Bath
Friday 10th April
19:45Newcastle vs Bath
Saturday 11th April
15:00Harlequins vs Gloucester
15:15Saracens vs Leicester
Sunday 12th April
14:00Exeter vs Northampton
14:30London Welsh vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Sale
Saturday 25th April
14:00Sale vs Harlequins
15:00Gloucester vs Newcastle
15:00Bath vs London Irish
15:00Northampton vs Saracens
15:00Leicester vs London Welsh
Sunday 26th April
14:00Wasps vs Exeter
Saturday 9th May
14:00Sale vs Newcastle

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com