Home team Away Team

Benetton Treviso


  • Penalty goals: Burton (4),
12 - 6

Ospreys


  • Penalty goals: Biggar (2),
  • Guinness PRO12
  • 31st Aug 2012
  • KO 19:05
  • Ground: Stadio Comunale di Monigo
  • Att: 4,000

Ospreys downed in opener

Visitors lose Ian Evans after two yellow cards

Last updated: 31st August 2012   Subscribe to RSS Feed

 DAN BIGGAR

Dan Biggar: scored all Ospreys' points

 Kris Burton

Kris Burton: four penalties for Treviso

Related links

Teams

Also see

Kris Burton kicked four first-half penalties for Treviso as the Italian side beat Ospreys 12-6 in their opening RaboDirect Pro12 match of the season.

Dan Biggar replied with two three-pointers for the visitors in a dour affair in Italy.

Ospreys paid a heavy price for having to play three quarters of the game with 14 men, following the dismissal of Ian Evans for two yellow cards.

Sky Bet Odds:

Click Here for Your Free Bet

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - December 20 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Zebre 9 9
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Sunday 21st December
Guinness PRO12
16:00Dragons vs Zebre
Friday 26th December
14:05Cardiff Blues vs Dragons
17:00Munster vs Leinster
18:45Ulster vs Connacht
Saturday 27th December
14:40Glasgow vs Edinburgh
17:15Ospreys vs Scarlets
Sunday 28th December
14:00Zebre vs Treviso
Thursday 1st January
14:05Newport Gwent D'gons vs Cardiff Blues
17:00Connacht vs Munster
Friday 2nd January
19:35Edinburgh vs Glasgow Warriors
Saturday 3rd January
14:00Treviso vs Zebre
14:40Leinster vs Ulster
17:05Scarlets vs Ospreys
Friday 9th January
19:35Connacht vs Edinburgh
19:35Glasgow vs Scarlets
Saturday 10th January
14:40Cardiff Blues vs Leinster
15:00Zebre vs Munster
Sunday 11th January
14:00Treviso vs Ulster
16:00Ospreys vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Wednesday 14th January
TBCLeinster vs Newport Gwent D'gons
TBCScarlets vs Connacht
TBCEdinburgh vs Ospreys
TBCUlster vs Benetton Treviso
TBCZebre vs Glasgow
TBCMunster vs Cardiff Blues

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com