Home team Away Team

Benetton Treviso


  • Penalty goals: Burton (4),
12 - 6

Ospreys


  • Penalty goals: Biggar (2),
  • Guinness PRO12
  • 31st Aug 2012
  • KO 19:05
  • Ground: Stadio Comunale di Monigo
  • Att: 4,000

Ospreys downed in opener

Visitors lose Ian Evans after two yellow cards

Last updated: 31st August 2012   Subscribe to RSS Feed

 DAN BIGGAR

Dan Biggar: scored all Ospreys' points

 Kris Burton

Kris Burton: four penalties for Treviso

Related links

Teams

Also see

Kris Burton kicked four first-half penalties for Treviso as the Italian side beat Ospreys 12-6 in their opening RaboDirect Pro12 match of the season.

Dan Biggar replied with two three-pointers for the visitors in a dour affair in Italy.

Ospreys paid a heavy price for having to play three quarters of the game with 14 men, following the dismissal of Ian Evans for two yellow cards.

Sky Bet Odds:

Click Here for Your Free Bet

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - November 30 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Zebre 9 9
Forthcoming Treviso Fixtures
TimeFixture
Treviso
Friday 19th December
Guinness PRO12
19:35Edinburgh vs Treviso
Sunday 28th December
14:00Zebre vs Treviso
Saturday 3rd January
14:00Treviso vs Zebre
Sunday 11th January
14:00Treviso vs Ulster
Wednesday 14th January
TBCUlster vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCRacing Metro 92 vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 24th January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Ospreys
Saturday 21st February
Guinness PRO12
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 28th February
TBCConnacht vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 7th March
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Edinburgh
Saturday 28th March
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Today's Results
Result
Treviso
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
Northampton 67 - 0 Treviso
Saturday 6th December
Treviso 15 - 38 Northampton
Friday 28th November
Guinness PRO12
Cardiff Blues 36 - 25 Treviso
Sunday 23rd November
Treviso 24 - 24 Leinster
Friday 31st October
Glasgow 17 - 9 Benetton Treviso

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com