Home team Away Team

Zebre


  • Penalty goals: Orquera,
3 - 10

Benetton Treviso

  • Loamanu,
    Penalty goals: Di Bernardo,
    Conversions: Di Bernardo,
  • Guinness PRO12
  • 22nd Dec 2012
  • KO 14:00
  • Ground: Stadio XXV Aprile
  • Att: 2,000

Rabo Direct PRO12: Treviso pile on agony for Zebre

Last updated: 22nd December 2012   Subscribe to RSS Feed

Alberto Di Bernardo Treviso Heineken Cup

Alberto di Bernardo: missed three first-half penalties

Christian Loamanu Toulon

Christian Loamanu: Scored the only try of the game

Related links

Teams

Also see

Treviso wing Christian Loamanu scored the only try of the game to condemn fellow Italian outfit Zebre to their 11th successive defeat in this season's Rabo Direct PRO12.

Loamanu crossed the whitewash after a scoreless first half and the try was converted by Alberto di Bernardo, who had missed three first-half penalties but made amends with his fourth attempt to put Treviso in the ascendancy.

Luciano Orquera's penalty ensured a losing bonus point for the hosts but they remain bottom of the standings, eight points adrift of fellow strugglers Newport-Gwent Dragons.

RaboDirect Pro 12. Click here to bet.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - November 23 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 8 5
Forthcoming Zebre Fixtures
TimeFixture
Zebre
Saturday 29th November
Guinness PRO12
15:00Zebre vs Edinburgh
Sunday 7th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
15:15Gloucester vs Zebre
Saturday 13th December
15:00Zebre vs Gloucester
Sunday 21st December
Guinness PRO12
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Zebre
Saturday 27th December
16:00Zebre vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 3rd January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Zebre
Saturday 10th January
16:00Zebre vs Munster
Wednesday 14th January
TBCZebre vs Glasgow
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBCZebre vs Brive
Saturday 24th January
TBCOyonnax vs Zebre
Saturday 21st February
Guinness PRO12
TBCLeinster vs Zebre
Saturday 28th February
TBCZebre vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Today's Results
Result
Zebre
Friday 21st November
Guinness PRO12
Connacht 43 - 3 Zebre
Saturday 1st November
Scarlets 28 - 13 Zebre
Friday 24th October
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Brive 21 - 26 Zebre
Saturday 18th October
Zebre 24 - 33 Oyonnax
Saturday 11th October
Guinness PRO12
Zebre 3 - 20 Leinster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com