Home team Away Team

Zebre


  • Penalty goals: Orquera,
3 - 10

Benetton Treviso

  • Loamanu,
    Penalty goals: Di Bernardo,
    Conversions: Di Bernardo,
  • Guinness PRO12
  • 22nd Dec 2012
  • KO 14:00
  • Ground: Stadio XXV Aprile
  • Att: 2,000

Rabo Direct PRO12: Treviso pile on agony for Zebre

Last updated: 22nd December 2012  

Alberto Di Bernardo Treviso Heineken Cup

Alberto di Bernardo: missed three first-half penalties

Christian Loamanu Toulon

Christian Loamanu: Scored the only try of the game

Related links

Teams

Also see

Treviso wing Christian Loamanu scored the only try of the game to condemn fellow Italian outfit Zebre to their 11th successive defeat in this season's Rabo Direct PRO12.

Loamanu crossed the whitewash after a scoreless first half and the try was converted by Alberto di Bernardo, who had missed three first-half penalties but made amends with his fourth attempt to put Treviso in the ascendancy.

Luciano Orquera's penalty ensured a losing bonus point for the hosts but they remain bottom of the standings, eight points adrift of fellow strugglers Newport-Gwent Dragons.

RaboDirect Pro 12. Click here to bet.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - January 11 2015
Pos Team P Pts
12 Zebre 13 10
Forthcoming Zebre Fixtures
TimeFixture
Zebre
Sunday 15th February
Guinness PRO12
13:00Zebre vs Glasgow
Friday 20th February
19:35Leinster vs Zebre
Sunday 1st March
17:00Zebre vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 6th March
19:35Glasgow vs Zebre
Saturday 28th March
TBCOspreys vs Zebre
Saturday 11th April
TBCZebre vs Scarlets
Friday 24th April
19:35Edinburgh vs Zebre
Saturday 9th May
TBCZebre vs Connacht
Today's Results
Result
Zebre
Thursday 22nd January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Oyonnax 20 - 3 Zebre
Saturday 17th January
Zebre 23 - 13 Brive
Saturday 10th January
Guinness PRO12
Zebre 7 - 31 Munster
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Zebre 16 - 32 Gloucester

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com