Home team Away Team

Zebre


  • Penalty goals: Orquera,
3 - 10

Benetton Treviso

  • Loamanu,
    Penalty goals: Di Bernardo,
    Conversions: Di Bernardo,

Rabo Direct PRO12: Treviso pile on agony for Zebre

Last updated: 22nd December 2012  

Alberto Di Bernardo Treviso Heineken Cup

Alberto di Bernardo: missed three first-half penalties

Christian Loamanu Toulon

Christian Loamanu: Scored the only try of the game

Related links

Teams

Also see

Treviso wing Christian Loamanu scored the only try of the game to condemn fellow Italian outfit Zebre to their 11th successive defeat in this season's Rabo Direct PRO12.

Loamanu crossed the whitewash after a scoreless first half and the try was converted by Alberto di Bernardo, who had missed three first-half penalties but made amends with his fourth attempt to put Treviso in the ascendancy.

Luciano Orquera's penalty ensured a losing bonus point for the hosts but they remain bottom of the standings, eight points adrift of fellow strugglers Newport-Gwent Dragons.

RaboDirect Pro 12. Click here to bet.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 2 0
Forthcoming Zebre Fixtures
TimeFixture
Zebre
Friday 19th September
Guinness PRO12
19:30Munster vs Zebre
Saturday 27th September
15:00Zebre vs Ulster
Friday 3rd October
19:35Zebre vs Ospreys
Saturday 11th October
16:00Zebre vs Leinster
Saturday 18th October
European Rugby Challenge Cup
15:00Zebre vs Oyonnax
Friday 24th October
19:30Brive vs Zebre
Saturday 1st November
Guinness PRO12
TBCScarlets vs Zebre
Friday 21st November
19:35Connacht vs Zebre
Saturday 29th November
16:00Zebre vs Edinburgh
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBCGloucester vs Zebre
Saturday 13th December
TBCZebre vs Gloucester
Sunday 21st December
Guinness PRO12
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Zebre
Today's Results
Result
Zebre
Friday 12th September
Guinness PRO12
Ulster 33 - 13 Zebre
Sunday 7th September
Zebre 26 - 41 Cardiff Blues

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com