Prev Game: British and Irish Cup Sat 25th Oct

prev game - Worcester
team 1 score team 2
Moseley 0 - 39 Worcester

Next Game: The Championship Fri 7th Nov

next game - Worcester
team 1 score team 2
Worcester 19:45 Bedford

Jon Clarke

Picture of Jon Clarke
Jon Clarke
Player details
NameJon Clarke
PositionFull Back
BornSheffield, England

Worcester Squad List

Back :

  • Ollie Frost
  • Shaun Perry
  • Johnny Arr
  • Errie Claassens
  • Paul Hodgson
  • Josh Drauniniu
  • Ryan Mills
  • Ravai Fatiaki
  • Alex Grove
  • Andy Goode
  • Danny Gray
  • Joe Carlisle
  • Josh Matavesi
  • Andy Short
  • Tom Biggs
  • Sam Smith
  • Chris Pennell
  • David Lemi
  • Jon Clarke

Forward :

  • Ollie Hayes
  • Sam Betty
  • Matt Kvesic
  • Blair Cowan
  • Matt Cox
  • Jake Abbott
  • John Andress
  • Rob O'Donnell
  • Euan Murray
  • Ceri Jones
  • Tevita Taumoepeau
  • George Porter
  • Ryan Bower
  • James Percival
  • Craig Gillies
  • Matt Mullan
  • Aleki Lutui
  • Ed Shervington
  • Greg Rawlinson
  • Dean Schofield
  • Chris Jones
  • Semisi Taulava

Utility :

  • Penalty

Jon Clarke NEWS

28th December 2013

Jon Clarke joins Leeds on loan from Worcester for the rest of the season

Worcester Warriors centre Jon Clarke has agreed to a loan switch to Leeds Carnegie for the remainder of the season.

6th March 2012

Saint Clarke off to Sixways

Northampton centre Jon Clarke will join Worcester Warriors at the end of the season after almost a decade at Franklin's Gardens.

10th April 2010

Munster rise above Saints

Munster extinguished English interest in this season's Heineken Cup with a 33-19 victory over Northampton Saints in the quarter-finals.

3rd February 2010

New Saints deal for Clarke

Northampton centre Jon Clarke will remain at Franklin's Gardens for the foreseeable future after penning a new deal with the Saints.

14th April 2007

Late sting in the tail for Saints

Northampton are teetering on the brink of relegation after a 35-29 defeat at Wasps.

29th September 2006

Saints take European gamble

Northampton have included Jon Clarke and Bruce Reihana in their Heineken Cup squad.