Prev Game: The Championship Sat 27th Sep

prev game - Worcester
team 1 score team 2
Worcester 55 - 16 Nottingham

Next Game: The Championship Sat 4th Oct

next game - Worcester
team 1 score team 2
Rotherham 15:00 Worcester
Worcester squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Johnny Arr
Chris Pennell
Tom Biggs
Alex Grove
Forward
James Percival
Ryan Bower
Matt Cox
Sam Betty
Utilty
Tiff Eden
Sam Smith
Richard de Carpentier
Val Rapava-Ruskin
Gerrit-Jan van Velze
Dan Sanderson
Charlie Mulchrone
Mike Williams
Max Stelling
Nick Schonert
Andy Symonds
Christian Scotland-Wiliamson
Niall Annett
Dan George
Ben Howard
Ignacio Mieres
Darren O'Shea
Mike Daniels
Ravai Fatiaki

Latest Worcester News

Creevy to captain Argentina

Worcester’s Agustin Creevy has been appointed skipper of Argentina for the forthcoming Rugby Championship.

Leeds sign ex-England forward

Leeds Carnegie have announced the capture of former England forward Chris Jones on a two year contract.

London Welsh sign Schofield

London Welsh have signed former England lock Dean Schofield for next season.

Forthcoming Worcester Fixtures
TimeFixture
Worcester
Saturday 4th October
The Championship
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Worcester
Sunday 12th October
British and Irish Cup
15:00Nottingham vs Worcester
Saturday 18th October
15:00Worcester vs Munster
Saturday 25th October
15:00Moseley vs Worcester
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
Saturday 15th November
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
Saturday 29th November
British and Irish Cup
15:00Worcester vs Moseley
Saturday 6th December
15:00Munster vs Worcester
Saturday 13th December
15:00Worcester vs Nottingham
Saturday 20th December
The Championship
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
Today's Results
Result
Worcester
Saturday 27th September
The Championship
Worcester 55 - 16 Nottingham
Saturday 20th September
Doncaster 16 - 32 Worcester
Saturday 13th September
Worcester 23 - 7 Moseley
Sunday 7th September
Bristol 23 - 19 Worcester

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com