Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sun 22nd Feb

prev game - London Irish
team 1 score team 2
London Irish 6 - 12 Leicester

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 28th Feb

next game - London Irish
team 1 score team 2
London Welsh 14:30 London Irish
London Irish squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Tomas O'Leary 3 (9) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Darren Allinson 1 (6) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Myles Dorrian
Shane Geraghty 18 2 32 1 1 0 149
Topsy Ojo 14 4 0 0 0 0 20
Tom Homer 6 (3) 0 12 0 0 0 48
Forward
David Paice 17 1 0 0 2 1 5
Daniel Leo
Nick Rouse
George Skivington 17 1 0 0 1 0 5
Matt Parr
Leo Halavatau 0 (9) 2 0 0 0 0 10
Johnny Harris
Tom Guest 9 (3) 3 0 0 0 0 15
Ofisa Treviranus 12 (1) 3 0 0 0 0 15
Utilty
Sean Cox
Tom Court
Geoff Cross
Gerard Ellis
Toby Salmon
Chris Noakes
Connor Murphy
Mike Mayhew
Tom Fowlie
Cam Cowell
Halani Aulika
James Short
David Lyons
Harry Lightfoot-Brown
Tom Woolstencroft
Theo Brophy-Clews
Theo Vukasinovic
Tom Smallbone
Richard Palframan
Fergus Mulchrone
Alex Lewington
Jebb Sinclair
Eamonn Sheridan
Luke Narraway
Conor Gilsenan
Guy Armitage
Jimmy Stevens
Eoin Griffin
Ken Dowding
Scott Steele
Jamie Hagan
Andrew Fenby
Ollie Curry
Blair Cowan
Harry Allen
Ross Neal
Kieran Low

Latest London Irish News

Tainton joins Irish staff

London Irish have announced the recruitment of former Ireland assistant coach Mark Tainton for the 2014/15 season.

Gloucester first for Saints

Northampton will begin the defence of their Aviva Premiership crown at home to Gloucester on Friday, September 5.

Exeter face French challenge

The draw has been made for the pool stage of the 2014/15 European Rugby Challenge Cup.

Forthcoming London Irish Fixtures
TimeFixture
London Irish
Saturday 28th February
Aviva Premiership
14:30London Welsh vs London Irish
Saturday 7th March
15:00Harlequins vs London Irish
Saturday 28th March
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle
Sunday 5th April
European Rugby Challenge Cup
17:45London Irish vs Edinburgh
Sunday 12th April
Aviva Premiership
15:00London Irish vs Sale
Saturday 25th April
15:00Bath vs London Irish
Saturday 9th May
15:00Gloucester vs London Irish
Saturday 16th May
15:30London Irish vs Wasps
Today's Results
Result
London Irish
Sunday 22nd February
Aviva Premiership
London Irish 6 - 12 Leicester Tigers
Friday 13th February
Northampton 15 - 9 London Irish
Saturday 7th February
LV= Cup
London Irish 13 - 31 Newcastle
Saturday 31st January
Scarlets 27 - 18 London Irish
Saturday 24th January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Rovigo 6 - 34 London Irish
Saturday 17th January
London Irish 43 - 41 Grenoble
Sunday 11th January
Aviva Premiership
London Irish 28 - 26 Exeter

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com