Prev Game: European Rugby Challenge Cup Sat 13th Dec

prev game - London Irish
team 1 score team 2
London Irish 34 - 23 Cardiff Blues

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sun 21st Dec

next game - London Irish
team 1 score team 2
Wasps 14:00 London Irish
London Irish squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Tomas O'Leary 3 (4) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Darren Allinson 1 (4) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Myles Dorrian
Shane Geraghty 11 2 25 0 1 0 113
Topsy Ojo 7 3 0 0 0 0 15
Tom Homer 3 (1) 0 5 0 0 0 19
Forward
David Paice 12 1 0 0 0 0 5
Daniel Leo
George Skivington 10 1 0 0 0 0 5
Matt Parr
Johnny Harris
Leo Halavatau 0 (3) 2 0 0 0 0 10
Tom Guest 5 (2) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Ofisa Treviranus 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
Utilty
Sean Cox
Blair Cowan
Ollie Curry
David Lyons
Scott Steele
Toby Salmon
Chris Noakes
Connor Murphy
Mike Mayhew
Tom Fowlie
Cam Cowell
Halani Aulika
James Short
Harry Lightfoot-Brown
Tom Woolstencroft
Theo Vukasinovic
Tom Smallbone
Richard Palframan
Fergus Mulchrone
Alex Lewington
Jebb Sinclair
Eamonn Sheridan
Luke Narraway
Conor Gilsenan
Guy Armitage
Jimmy Stevens
Eoin Griffin
Jamie Hagan
Andrew Fenby
Gerard Ellis
Geoff Cross
Tom Court
Ross Neal
Kieran Low

Latest London Irish News

Tainton joins Irish staff

London Irish have announced the recruitment of former Ireland assistant coach Mark Tainton for the 2014/15 season.

Gloucester first for Saints

Northampton will begin the defence of their Aviva Premiership crown at home to Gloucester on Friday, September 5.

Exeter face French challenge

The draw has been made for the pool stage of the 2014/15 European Rugby Challenge Cup.

Forthcoming London Irish Fixtures
TimeFixture
London Irish
Sunday 21st December
Aviva Premiership
14:00Wasps vs London Irish
Friday 26th December
15:00London Irish vs London Welsh
Saturday 3rd January
14:00Saracens vs London Irish
Sunday 11th January
15:00London Irish vs Exeter
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBCLondon Irish vs Grenoble
Saturday 24th January
TBCRovigo vs London Irish
Saturday 31st January
LV= Cup
15:00Scarlets vs London Irish
Saturday 7th February
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle
Saturday 14th February
Aviva Premiership
15:00Northampton vs London Irish
Saturday 21st February
15:00London Irish vs Leicester
Saturday 28th February
14:30London Welsh vs London Irish
Saturday 7th March
15:00Harlequins vs London Irish
Today's Results
Result
London Irish
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
London Irish 34 - 23 Cardiff Blues
Saturday 6th December
Cardiff Blues 24 - 14 London Irish
Sunday 30th November
Aviva Premiership
London Irish 9 - 21 Gloucester
Saturday 22nd November
London Irish 23 - 33 Bath
Saturday 15th November
Sale Sharks 36 - 8 London Irish
Sunday 9th November
LV= Cup
Wasps 43 - 22 London Irish
Saturday 1st November
London Irish 16 - 17 Leicester

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com